Well, I went to this grounding exercise chat on Facebook, and when I said that I didn’t feel grounded, but instead spacey, the host scanned me and asked me to PM him privately. He worked on getting an attachment that he called an RFid chip removed from the back of my neck. It was something that was probably implanted early in my life due to a traumatic event, and while he was working to remove it, I felt like there were tentacles trying to grab hold deeper along my spine. He agreed and he worked on removing it all from my body. I had felt tingles in my face too, and he said he was working to remove the tentacles from my brain as well. He says both my throat and my crown chakras were closed off, but he cleared them…now my scalp is itchy. LOL


I’ve been having an itchy scalp for months now, and I’m thinking that perhaps it’s because my crown chakra has been trying to open and clear itself. He gave me a meditation to do, and some music to help with Crystalline DNA Activation…I hope it helps! This explains a lot really, like why my depression is so bad. Why I have had problems with depression and anxiety all my life. He wants me to contact him again in a couple of days to do further work…it bums me out to think that I’ve had an attachment all this time. I thought I’d worked on removing attachments and hooks before…and I know I’ve asked my guardian angel many times to help with the removal of any such things! I don’t know why that wouldn’t have happened before…or is this a new attachment?

I’m thinking this is a new attachment…I was doing so well last year and the couple of years before that, had the depression under control, then my pet died and I was plunged back into a dark night of the soul. Damn ickyons! They are insidious…I retract any and all contracts I ever made with the False Light and assert my free will to be free of all attachments and hooks! Dear God…help me! sigh

Here is an excellent article on this subject of 4D entities that feed on us, from one of my favorite go-to esoteric site, In5D.com. What I like best about this article is that it reminds us that we have free will, and we gave these things permission (albeit unconsciously or subconsciously), and to eliminate them, we have to work on our stuff and take responsibility for it. I feel more hopeful now. 🙂

Release the trapped emotion; let go of the attachment to the emotion and there will be no place for an entity to attach to you. Most people have to do this multiple times for different issues, over a period of time and through various levels of vibrational consciousness. There isn’t a quick fix solution. It’s a powerful way to catalyze the spiritual journey though, as you create the space for higher consciousness to flood in where you were once blocked.

 

 

 

 

 

