Was just reading an article on all the various sky noises that are being heard around the globe. Sometimes it sounds like trumpets, and sometimes it’s just some kind of groaning, high pitched noise. There are even strange bloops heard in the ocean!

Now this video gives some of the standard explanations and debunks them too…like scientists who say it’s just the Earth’s background noise. Umm…why have we never heard it before now then? This phenomenon is fairly recent…like maybe the last dozen years or so. I could argue that with Ascension, we are now becoming more sensitive to the Earth’s frequencies, but it’s not happening to individuals…it’s happening to whole towns and cities, where everyone may not be ascended.

Some say it’s the biblical trumpets warning of the coming apocalypse, which makes me wonder about what biblical people heard in ancient times. All those crazy stories of burning bushes and angels in the heavens…what’s the reality? The Bible passes it off as real stories, but most think they’re allegories…who’s to say?


Then there are the HAARP theories. I think this is the most likely. What is HAARP? This is from the Want to Know.info site:

HAARP (High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program) is a little-known, yet critically important U.S. military defense project which has generated quite a bit of controversy over its alleged weather control capabilities and much more.

According to the official HAARP website,

HAARP is a scientific endeavor aimed at studying the properties and behavior of the ionosphere, with particular emphasis on being able to understand and use it to enhance communications and surveillance systems for both civilian and defense purposes.

Ick…don’t you just hate government double-speak??? Geez…it’s not bad enough that they use chem trails to fuck with us and the weather, now there’s HAARP too? And look at this image of HAARP as a weapon…

haarpweapon

Strangely, this reminds me of the Great Crystal of Atlantis. History revisited??? I think the US needs to study what happened to that great civilization…really, all great civilizations that no longer exist. It’s coming…they’re going to destroy themselves for sure! And possibly take the rest of us with them! 😦 They just don’t know enough to deal with this kind of thing! We need greater awareness to use such technology…and where is it coming from? I think “someone’s” feeding us this technology, but for who knows what purpose! Can we say Illuminati? Reptilians? Archons? HAARP is definitely suspect technology.


I have been complaining about the weather for awhile now…it’s been incredibly hot and humid here this past summer. However, this has been a prevailing trend for a number of years actually, although this year is the worst. I believe that the Earth is going through a reversal of polarity, and that this is actually a natural phenomenon that has been going on for millenia. The geological records show reversals in polarity in rock matrices. We KNOW that the poles shift every several thousand years. It’s happening again. A large part of the world’s wonky weather and geological disasters are due to this. It’s a process, not a single event. Climate change isn’t so much something we humans have done to the planet, as it is a natural event that is happening. Certainly, we have destroyed large areas of the planet, but Gaia will take care of it. heh heh

What is different this year is the drought conditions we have been under. I live in the Great Lakes region…ummm…there’s huge amounts of water everywhere! What the hell is causing a drought??? This is very fishy to me.


I am an HSP (highly sensitive person), which means that I am sensitive to all sorts of physical stimuli. One thing I have always been able to do is to predict when it’s going to rain…I can FEEL it. It’s like this pressure in my head, and storms feel like this heaviness in my chest. They always make me feel sleepy and lethargic. Well, I keep feeling like it’s going to rain, the sky clouds up, it gets dark…but no rain. WTH?!?!? It’s making me feel antsy and discombobulated. Severe thunderstorms keep getting predicted by the Weather Network, but…nothing. It seems to go around us totally! Many people have noticed this, and we are all confused. What is causing this?

I think I have found my answer…and it is HAARP. I think there may be a huge disadvantage to living in a small town…it’s an easy and convenient way to measure the variables in any given experiment. I think maybe a city is safer from such governmental manipulation! A city may be a bigger target for international terrorists, but small towns are more at risk for domestic terrorism, in my opinion. Geez…is nowhere safe any more? 😦 I moved from the small city of Windsor because I figured it was a dangerous place, right next door to Detroit, Michigan. Anyone gets hit with a nuclear weapon or biological warfare, it’ll be someplace like Detroit. Right? sigh


You know what the biggest problem with being a conspiracy theorist is? It’s that feeling that nowhere is safe, and that everything is wrong in the world. sigh Knowing about all the bad stuff going on in the world does not foster peace of mind. Yeah…ignorance is bliss. Do I really want to know about this stuff and feel unsafe? Or should I remain a sheeple and not question anything? I guess I’m just too intelligent to want to remain clueless. bleah

