Occult Codex 07-17-2016

Well, the man who lived 2000 years ago was not named Jesus, since the letter J didn’t even exist prior to the 14th century, and didn’t come into common usage until the 17th century. So…who is Jesus??? What was the real name of the Christ Consciousness that was born to Mary and Joseph?

I read some interesting stuff about Mary and Joseph too. Now I had always considered Mary and Jesus to be twin flames, and that is how/why the whole immaculate conception thing could happen. But it turns out that Jesus and Mary Magdalene are twin flames.

Mary’s twin flame is supposed to be the archangel Raphael, making her an Archeia. Supposedly, Raphael remained behind in spirit in order to support Mary during that lifetime, and Joseph’s twin flame, the Lady Master Portia, also remained on the Other Side to support him. Oh…and Joseph was the ascended master St. Germaine. Gotta talk to my mother about this…wonder what she will say???


I did a post on the same day on the Name Jesus…see my post here. I wrote in my Occult Codex much later that night…usually I write in it during the night when I can’t sleep and thoughts just keep me awake. Sometimes it helps to write them down…sometimes.

I wanted to have that discussion with my mother because she has always done a lot of reading on such esoteric things, and is probably the driving force for my own esoterism. We do disagree on things though, but she knows Edgar Cayce’s work inside out. She claimed that Jesus’ real name is Iesous, and googling it gets you

The name (Jesus)corresponds to the Greek spelling Iesous, from which, through the Latin Iesus, comes the English spelling Jesus. – Wikipedia

Now some say that Yeshua is the real name, but this site claims that

The English spelling of Yeshua is “Joshua.” However, when translated from Hebrew into the Greek language, in which the New Testament was written, the name Yeshua becomes Iēsous. The English spelling for Iēsous is “Jesus.”

So my mother did know that Jesus isn’t his real name…and she pooh-poohed the idea that Mary is Raphael’s twin flame and an archeia. We didn’t get into the whole Joseph as an ascended master though, since I couldn’t remember the details.

 

 

