Okay…just read something interesting in connection with my questing for more information on the Oversoul. I was actually researching something else when I found this link between Corey Goode and Bashar. Now I have posted a video from Bashar before…I really do like this particular channel. Bashar is a Sassani ET that Darryl Anka has been channeling for over 30 years! And Corey Goode channels the Blue Avians, and was a former Secret Space Program member who became a whistleblower.

Now Corey Goode has been someone my friend K has become enamoured with, and David Wilcock has been collaborating with him extensively. I find him hard to watch…I dunno, but I have a problem with him for some reason. But he claims to be in contact with “The Sphere Being Alliance” (SBA), which includes the Blue Avians and these other beings called Sphere Beings, which are blue spherical beings that can change in size from a baseball to Jupiter sized in an instant. Supposedly, they are

all over our solar system, especially around Earth. They are here to postpone a solar event giving us time to bring our planet into balance through a “Full Disclosure” initiative implemented by we the people and what is called the “Earth Alliance”. Throughout Corey Goode’s testimony, he has been briefing us on massive movements by the Earth Alliance groups to topple the power elite a.k.a the cabal, illuminati or syndicate groups.

Okay…an Earth Alliance made up of what, humans? And the Sphere Being Alliance, made up of Sphere Beings and some other aliens that are working for the human good. Okay. And they are postponing a solar event on our behalf…I don’t remember asking them to do that. What about our free will here? I believe that Sol (the spirit of the sun) is actually helping Gaia (the spirit of the earth) with her ascension…so what possible solar event needs to be postponed????


Now there is the Bashar channel, who allowed 3 Sphere Beings to came through Darryl in 2014 to make a prediction about the Fall of 2016.

In 2014 Bashar opened a channel to 3 beings that orbit his planet. These beings identified themselves as Epsilon, Epiphany and Eclipse. Their function is to be a conduit of the “Sassani” people (the beings that live on Essassani) as their “collective oversoul” (collective consciousness). These 3 beings describe themselves as spheres that glow in a blue/white light, are approximately 75 miles in diameter and orbit their planet.

They are the Oversoul of the Sassani people. Hmmm…they have a lot more to say during the Bashar channeling of 2014, and you can read the transcript of it here. What’s significant to me is their statement that they are the only ones…

Each of us is an artificial sphere 75 of your miles in diameter in a trinary stable orbit around the planet of Essassani. We glow with blue and white light that is reflective of the matrix of our consciousness.
You would think of us as orbiting super computers. We are more than that. There are no others like us!

Okay…something is wrong here! If they are an Oversoul, then how can there not be any others like them? Are they saying they are the only Sphere Beings? Then what are the Sphere Beings Corey Goode is in contact with? What are the Sphere Beings that are purportedly around our planet? I don’t think I like the idea that they are here to “postpone a solar event, giving us time to bring our planet into balance”. Who are they to make such sweeping decisions regarding our ascension process? Are they our Oversoul? Humans’ Oversoul, or Gaia’s Oversoul?

I dunno…seems like this “Earth Alliance” that Corey Goode speaks of may be of the False Light. They are supposedly working to topple the Illuminati/Cabal/Dark Forces, but I dunno. Corey also says there are Golden Triangle Head beings that are part of this group, and although I have heard of other Blue Avians, these Golden Triangle Head beings and the Blue Sphere beings are new to the ET scene if you ask me. I don’t know what to make of them, since I feel Corey is suspect, as he was once part of the Secret Space Program and their massive disinformation system.


I have always liked Bashar and his feel good philosophy…

If you know who Bashar is you may have noticed that his main focus is on how we as humans can improve ourselves, love each other and to follow our greatest excitement. He periodically talks about other E.T. races, his home and what is “out there”. Although, he rarely goes into predictions.

But the Sphere Beings that Darryl channeled in 2014 makes me wonder about who is being channeled…I think Bashar is truly a Sassani ET, but what are these other 3 beings that came through? They are the Oversoul for the Essassani homeworld? I would like to know what Bashar thinks of them.

Why is this suddenly an issue for me? Not just that it is new info on the whole Oversoul concept, but also because of the message brought forth by Darryl in 2014 about how “everything will change in the fall of 2016”. Darryl and Bashar rarely make predictions, but the Sphere Beings were quite emphatic about this momentous time. We are on the brink of the Fall Equinox, and I do feel like something momentous is about to happen in the world (see my last post), but I hesitate to believe in these Sphere Beings and thus their prediction.  The other Sphere Beings from Corey Goode’s Sphere Beings Alliance channel are interfering in human affairs…what are they then? Are the 2 groups the same race/species?


My discernment compass is going crazy these days! sigh. I keep trying to step back and not worry about all these minutiae in this crazy Ascension times, but new info keeps coming to my awareness, and I’m having trouble keeping it all straight. There seems to be a lot of blatant disinformation going on, and my Higher Self is helping me find such stories to be too difficult to read…I feel great resistance to what is being said and find I cannot continue reading. Those are the obvious ones I guess. It’s these other pieces of info, that have some truth in them…kernels of Truth that I am searching for, mixed in with disinformation that are confusing me and making me wonder what the hell is going on in the world! I just feel like I don’t know anything any more…although I am reminded of something that I think Krishnamurti once said…that “‘I don’t know’ is the space in which knowledge can arise”.

Has this knowledge of Sphere Beings helped with the Oversoul questions I have??? Nope. So why did this post come to my awareness? I was first attracted to it for the prediction about how everything will change in the Fall of 2016…is that the kernel of Truth I should be focusing on? Despite the fact that I am now questioning the validity of the source of that prediction? Perhaps it’s to fine tune my perception of channelers? I do think all channelers need to beware of who they are channeling…like the archangels and other members of the False Light. Most who make predictions are of the False Light…true beings of Light know that the Future is not set in stone, and that Time is fluid and our Free Will can change everything. So they don’t make predictions…just try to help us out with positive advice and guidance. Which is what Bashar does, and Lee Harris’ Zs.

The Sphere Beings are suspect in my book though, and I wonder how they got through Darryl and Bashar. But their assertion that they are the Oversoul for the Sassani adds another piece to the puzzle I have about Oversouls. I like to think that this will be an important piece and that is why it came up…it will hopefully lead to other information that will clarify things for me.

So I quest on…LOL

