Wow…I just had a strange epiphany out of the blue…

I was researching Djwhal Khul, the ascended master, and came across another master called Sanat Kumara. He is more than an ascended master though…he is part of The White Brotherhood, and the head of the Spiritual Hierarchy that oversees humans on Earth. The picture above is of him, and looking at this particular artistic rendition, it suddenly dawned on me that this is who Obatala of the African Orishas is. Pretty random epiphany eh??? LOL

Hear me out though…Sanat and other members of the White Brotherhood or Spiritual Hierarchy¬†have incarnated before in order to help humans along…I believe that Sanat is the one who incarnated as Obatala. Obatala’s color is white, and he is

the Sky Father and the creator of human bodies, which were brought to life by Olodumare’s smooth breath.Obatala is the father of all Orishas and also the owner of all ori. – Wikipedia

He is a White deity, “referring to his purity, both physically and symbolically, as in the “light” of consciousness”. Yup, I believe that Sanat and Obatala are the same soul. Different soul extensions, but the same soul.

obatala

