Just watched this video on how 40 million Russians have just gone to underground bunkers in an exercise to send a message to the world. What is this message? The video just speculates about the Russians being worried about a nuclear strike, and this is mostly not being reported by mainstream media.

I guess there is a lot of inflammatory rhetoric going on in the US towards Russia, and I am getting the same vibe as what happened during the Cold War. Oh yes…I remember the Cold War. I remember going to bed worried that either the US or the Russians were going to “push the button” and I’d wake up to a nuclear war. It was a very tense time, and I hope that this isn’t happening again. This video explains how

PUTIN IS TRYING TO TELL THE AMERICAN PEOPLE AND PEOPLE OF THE WORLD HE IS BEING PUSHED INTO WAR BY OBAMA AND NATO


I want to believe that the frequencies on this planet, and the taking down of the Cabal, will NOT result in a third world war, which is what would happen if US and Russia start a war. I do not believe that Russia wants a war, and that is the message that Putin is sending with this evacuation of 40 million Russians to underground bunkers. I don’t think Putin is a bad guy, like some Americans would have us believe. I think he is more enlightened than any of the American politicians. And he definitely cares more about his people.

I have heard that Putin has issued an ultimatum to the Americans about disclosure of aliens, and I do believe he is willing to expose the Illuminati and kick them out of his country. Of course, that puts him and his people in a precarious position of being prime targets for said Illuminati, so perhaps that is what they are preparing for. Then again, what does Putin know?

The video points out that the Americans aren’t preparing for anything, so I do think that the Russian exercise is merely a statement on their position, and not indicative of a war to come…I sincerely hope and pray! Am I being naive? Maybe…but I choose not to bring my energy to such a scenario, thus divesting it of a lot of its energy. If we don’t buy into these Illuminati scenarios, they cannot survive, for we are co-creators and have access to Source energy, and they do not. They need our fear and worry and energy to manifest anything, so I won’t be helping to manifest this idea of WW3.

Addendum: Here is a scary little video that explains how Hilary's No Fly Zone strategy would result in a war with Russia. Ick...the Illuminati are really going to try to do this WW3 thing???? bleah Please...don't let them succeed!!! No wonder Russia is doing massive evacuations!
