This morning’s meditation got me to thinking about my new apartment, which I have decided to take despite my reservations on whether I can afford the utilities. This new apartment is at 33 Pearl Street, and both the number and the name has some special significance to me when I stop to think about it.

We’ll start with the name Pearl. In the Vedic astrology system, I am a Chitra, which I have discussed before. Chitra is also called the Pearl. The significance is explained here:

The Pearl is the other symbol of this nakshatra, it again, indicates several aspects of this star which the ancients held in deep reverence for its mysticism… As discussed earlier, chitra is an extremely creative nakshatra, but where does its creativity come from? Most philosophies agree that the urge to create comes from an unconscious feeling of incompleteness, or dissatisfaction with the present situation. This is akin to the lesson of the pearl, in which it is such a beautiful creation, but actually is formed from the irritation of the oyster.

Hmmm…the reference to creativity and the fact that the urge to create comes from an unconscious feeling of being incomplete, or dissatisfied with the the present, resonates with me. Especially the dissatisfaction aspect…my last few posts have been rife with said dissatisfaction! I am sick and tired of the status quo right now…could the significance of the name of this new apartment be a tell that perhaps I will find what I am looking for there?


I have been feeling like the energies at this current residence is not ideal for me…there is a lot of negative energy coming from the woman upstairs, the old fart next door…and I sincerely hope this new place will be calmer and quieter. Maybe I will be able to create there? I have not felt much like working on my crafts and artistic endeavors whilst I’ve been here.

And I just recently watched a video about crafting our Emotional Architecture, which revolves around finding your bliss and keeping what is important to you in mind when you make life decisions. I still haven’t completed the exercise, but I already know that creating art makes me happy. I am happiest when I am doing something creative and artistic. I am very talented at multiple artistic venues…I just haven’t found a way to make any money with any of them. And it’s not from lack of trying…but I have discovered that people do not want to pay a decent price for hand-made artwork. Handmade seems equivalent to garage sale prices, in what people expect to pay. sigh Perhaps that is about to change???? Wouldn’t that be wonderful??? Hmmm…let’s see if I can manifest this. ūüôā


Then there is the number 33. I have been noticing a lot of 33s in my time synchronicities…don’t tell me that they’ve been trying to tell me about accepting this place all along??? LOL I’ve even noted the time in one of posts as being 3:33 am and how I found something of significance and wondered if it was because of the “nudge”. I’ve been waking up around 3 or 4 am every night for months now, and my new address is 33 Pearl St, Apt 4. Hmmm…interesting. Since I don’t believe in coincidences, I wonder what the connection is.

Looking up the metaphysical significance of the number 33, I found that it references the Ascended Masters. hmmm…I’ve been doing a lot of thinking on the gods/goddesses as being the same as an Ascended Master. And I have gotten two new spirit guides in the form of Chango and Oya. I’ve also had contact with Kuthumi years ago, but perhaps he’s still around willing to help? I know he was one of the founders of Theosophy…I should maybe look that up. Ah…he was once Pythagoras…so I guess he’s the one nudging me to consider the implications of the numbers!


Now this site offers insight into all kinds of Angel Numbers, and they have this to say about 33:

The Master Number 33 is connected to the Ascended Masters, and the repeating Angel Number 33 is a message that many Ascended Masters surround you and are offering their assistance. All you need to do is ask, as the Ascended Masters are waiting to answer your prayers.

I do know that 33 is also a master number, like 11, 22, 33, etc. Repeating numbers intensify the message of each number. Numerology is a very fascinating study, and math is one of the building blocks of the universe. Can we say sacred geometry? Here is numerology’s take on the number 33:

The number 33 symbolizes the principle of guidance.  When expressed to the fullest, the 33 lacks all personal ambition, and instead focuses its considerable abilities toward the spiritual uplifting of mankind.  What makes the 33 especially impressive, is the high level of sincere devotion.  This is shown in its determination to seek understanding and wisdom before preaching to others. 

The 33 in full force is extremely rare.

33 Keywords:
Healer, compassionate, blessings, teacher of teachers, martyr, inspiration, honesty, discipline, bravery, courage.

33 CAREER OPPORTUNITY
Parent, guardian, educator, teacher, artist, doctor.

Hmmmm…there’s that artist idea coming up again. And while I was thinking on the Emotional Architecture exercise, I also came up with the fact that I always loved school. Both the going to school for knowledge, and the idea of teaching. I have had numerous people tell me I should be a teacher. However, I do know I would not do well in the traditional school system. I wonder what other avenue I can explore? I guess the number 3 can help:

Number 3 relates to the attributes of expansion and the principles of increase, spontaneity, broad-minded thinking, encouragement, assistance, talent and skills, self-expression and communication, manifesting and manifestation.

And although I have a problem with calling any number an angel number, the¬†statement below about 33’s significance gives me hope that I will be assisted in finding the wherewithal to afford my new place. Thank you for the confirmation! ūüôā

Angel Number 33 is a message from your angels that any positive changes or projects you are considering right now will be well worth your while, and you will be assisted in the undertaking.


Now getting into the meaning and energy of the number 4, which will be my apartment number, this site has this to say:

The 4 energy seeks security and ‘home’ is their haven.¬†People under the influence of the 4 are usually very cerebral, and need to find ways to express their knowledge and wisdom. The number 4 symbolizes the principle of putting ideas into form and¬†signifies work and productivity.¬†The 4 energy is constructive, realistic, traditional and cautious.¬†4 is the number of system, order and management.

Okay…this seems positive. But it is also the number of fate. I’m a control freak, so this idea of things happening beyond my control doesn’t make me happy. Okay…an issue I will have to deal with I guess. sigh

4 is the number of fate, so it must be remembered that there will be many things that happen over which you have no control.

Hard work is the experience of the 4 vibration as ideas are manifested into practical reality.  The 4 energy needs to plan and from that place the 4 person works steadily towards the goal they have set for themselves. They achieve this with patience, perseverance and directness. 

But it also points to artistic endeavors, or what I perceive as indicating that perhaps something in the creative field will be able to be realized at this new place.

In the number 4 we may find the powers to create and attain when used on the positive path. When the forms of 4 are centred on the material plane, they manifest as creative abilities. When focused on the spiritual plane, they have the ability to open new avenues for investigation into the psychic and spiritual realms.


All in all, I am increasingly convinced that this new place is where I need to be, so the finances will be there for me to afford it. And thank you Kuthumi for the nudge to look up the spiritual significance of the numbers of my new place!

Addendum: "4 is the number of fate...there will be many things that happen over which you have no control" bleah Man has this been borne out...all the trouble with finding a new place, of getting a moving van, of getting help to move, raining on a moving of boxes day...talk about events beyond my control!!! I'm really hating you number 4! LOL

