SpyKitten, an expose type YouTube site, has made a startling correlation between the creepy clown sightings and the number 33. There were a few facts about the number 33 that I didn’t know about.

I guess it’s been 33 years since the original killer clown, John Wayne Gacy, raped and murdered 33 teenage boys and young men back in the 70s. Yeah…that is interesting…could there really be so many psychopaths out there who are keeping track of such a fact though? I’ve discussed the creepy clown thing before, and I still think it’s some sort of Illuminati cryptid that they’re using to instill fear into people.

But SpyKitten goes on to further elucidate on the significance of 33 as a sinister thing…the Free Masons revere the number 33 and it is the highest level that they can achieve. This site goes more into the esoteric aspects and documents all kinds of good and bad and interesting things that happen with respect to the number 33. I just recently wrote a post on how I felt that my new address, 33 Pearl Street, was actually a positive sign that it will be a good move for me. I had discovered that 33 meant that the ascended masters are working with me and helping me. I think I prefer my interpretation better, although the other site trying to explain why it’s important to the Free Masons does say:

The highest meaning of the number, ’33’, is that it represents the highest spiritual consciousness to which man can attain, and that ‘333’ represents the man-god becoming immortal through his “death, resurrection and ascension”, just as the occultist considers Master Initiate Jesus to have done!…[]…The number ’33’ is his highest number, and the number representing the spiritual path to perfection and physically immortality!

Actually, this doesn’t sound especially sinister, if you ask me. That the Free Masons are searching for a way to become immortal and beat death and reincarnation doesn’t seem really scary. I suppose if they’re inflicting their visions on how to do this that it might be construed as a bad thing, but the higher virtue implied in the concept is admirable IMO.


In any case, the connection between the creepy clowns cropping up 33 yrs after John Wayne Gacy might be a valid correlation, and the reason why some idiots are dressing up as clowns. Although it’s taking your life into your hands now, since the citizenry are now getting mad and attacking these clowns. I suspect that there are some stupid kids who are doing it as pranks, but I still think there is something else going on, since many are never caught or found. She also seems to think there is an Illuminati conspiracy going on to frighten us and our children though. I’m glad to know I’m not the only one. LOL

But I’m not revising my opinion on the number 33! Numerology is a much older science, and their interpretation of it as a master number and associating it with divine help is more in line with my belief structure. Still…icky about the clown thing.

 

