Geez…the US is getting real desperate here and blaming Russia for the Wikileaks hacked emails? That stupid piece of propaganda that NBC put out last night is so very blatantly Illuminati shit that I can’t believe more people don’t see it. I hope the American public is more discerning than to believe what was being said, and I am encouraged to find this video analysing the ramifications.

Just thought I’d put this out there…the US is definitely trying to start World War 3 with Russia! WTH?!?!? SMH and doing some major praying here!


Well, I have been reading that Putin is in contact with beneficial ETs that are helping him prevent such a possibility…good grief, I certainly hope this is true! But maybe Julian Assange can clear up this idea that Russia is behind the leaked emails…wait! he’s missing and presumed dead! Very obviously it was the Russians. And Wikileaks experienced a total breakdown of their internet connection…again, obviously the Russians. Really now…how stupid do you think the American public is?? If I was American I would be hugely insulted and demanding some transparency from my government! I hope they overcome their apathy soon. sigh


Actually, despite the fear mongering and inflammatory rhetoric being spewed by the Cabal and MSM, in my deep breath moments I am finding plenty of positive affirmation that all will be well…this site assures us:

There will be no WWIII like we are being told. There is a WWIII going on, but it is financial, digital and is an information war. Earth is a very valuable planet with many kinds of life and in a very particular and highly desired spot in our galaxy and the positive forces will not allow the Cabal to destroy it.

And I have encountered much the same attitude amongst many New Age sites, channelers and visionaries. Even whistle-blowers like Corey Goode and his SSP Alliance are assuring us of our eventual success, which is soon to occur. I am getting a lot of information coming at me that is of a very positive nature…that looks beyond the tiny Cabal driven program on the physical level and KNOWS that the much bigger picture is beautiful and blissful and our assured emancipation!

