Why are the Wave X symptoms different from the ascension ones? Well, I think it’s mostly because the Wave X energies are gamma radiation, whereas a lot of the ascension ones are solar radiation. Anyway, this article on Wave X Symptoms And What’s Next? has some very relevant information for me on why suddenly my life is crazy at the moment. The panic attack of the other day wasn’t me devolving or getting stuck in negative energy after all. Symptom number 19 makes me feel better about the panic attack…

19. Anxiety and panic. Your ego is losing much of itself and is afraid. Your system is also on overload. Things are happening to you that you may not understand. You are also losing behavior patterns of a lower vibration that you developed for survival in 3D. This may make you feel vulnerable and powerless. These patterns and behaviors you are losing are not needed in the higher realms. This will pass and you will eventually feel so much love, safety and unity. Just wait.

Yeah…overload. I am definitely feeling on overload. The sudden eviction, the stress of trying to find a new place I can afford, not finding anything at all, the flea situation, the struggle to get help for moving, the cost of setting up new services…it all escalated on Monday and I had the meltdown. sigh. Not sleeping isn’t helping either…I’m lucky if I can get 5 hours a night. sigh It was only 3 last night. I guess that’s a symptom too…

13. A loss of desire for food, and/or sleep. Your body is adjusting to a new, higher state of existence. Your New body is slowly learning and adapting to the Truth of its superiority of the old body. You require little to no sustenance, (although drink much water) and you need not sleep much… soon to be none. The body’s need for sleep is acquired through meditative practices, and is sated within a fraction of your past body’s requirement of sleep.

Well, maybe we don’t need sleep in 5D, but I’m still in 3D and struggling, so I really wish I could have some protracted sleep here. sigh Maybe I should stop my MOTN meditations??? But this point seems salient:

4. Waking at night between 2 and 4 a.m. Much is going on in your dream state. You can’t be there for long lengths of time and need a break. This is also the ‘cleansing and releasing’ hour.

Yup…this is exactly what is happening! I keep waking between 2 and 4 am, and then am awake until 5 or 6 am. I’ve taken to unplugging the phone so I’m not awakened at 8 am by telemarketers. bleah

1. Feeling as though you are in a pressure cooker or in intense energy; feeling stress. Remember, you are adjusting to a higher vibration and you will eventually adjust. Old patterns, behaviors and beliefs are also being pushed to the surface. There is a lot going on inside of you.

Stress? naaahhh….LOL I do recognize that there are old patterns and belief structures coming to the fore with this whole eviction thing…it is definitely challenging all my security issues and feelings of lack. I pray this is just an echo that Bashar spoke of (see my post here). Or perhaps the sudden move is more a symptom of the following:

14. A sudden disappearance of friends, activities, habits, jobs and residences. You are evolving beyond what you used to be, and these people and surroundings no longer match your vibration. The New will soon arrive and feel so much better.

I do really feel that where I am now is too full of negativity. This has been increasing since the girl upstairs had her boyfriend move in and they were constantly fighting, and the old fart next door who hates that I feed and care for the feral cats. Then they cut down the big old trees, and I’ve just learned today that the owner of one of the apartments across the street has called animal control on all the feral cats. He has been upset to see them around his apartment building because some tenants were feeding them. sigh. I do hope that animal control brings them to a shelter that will find them good homes. The woman who told me this news seems to think it’s bad news, but I am praying that it will save them all from the harsh winter being predicted.

But things are changing in my neighborhood here, and not for the better it seems. It does feel like I need to move somewhere better. I am assuming that is what the Universe is doing by forcing this move on me.

Then there’s this:

18. Feeling you are going insane, or must be developing a mental illness of some sort. You are rapidly experiencing several dimensions and greatly opening. Much is available to you now. You are just not used to it. Your awareness has been heightened and your barriers are gone. This will pass and you will eventually feel very at Home like you have never felt before, as Home is now here.

Wow…this hits the nail on the head…I have been feeling like my discernment meter is wonky and I have been worried that maybe I’m just imagining things with the whole Cabal, ascension, financial reset thing. It doesn’t help that my sister doesn’t believe most of what I tell her, and no one else here in this little town has a clue either. sigh. I’m a word in a foreign language. 😦 But am I crazy as well???? I do worry… LOL

20. Depression. The outer world may not be in alignment with the New, higher vibrational you. It doesn’t feel so good out there. You are also releasing lower, darker energies and you are seeing through them. Hang in there.

Wow, is the outer world not in alignment with my higher vibrational self! No, it doesn’t feel very good out there…I feel I’ve become a hermit. Hence this blog. I need to vent somehow. I am hanging in there though…like I have a choice???? LOL Let’s get this ascension thing going already!!!

