I’ve been seeing a lot of 3s lately, which I have discussed here, but there is a new number sequence that has been calling attention to itself: 5:55 am and pm. Of course, I had to look this up…I think this is Pythagoras’ push (Kuthumi’s past incarnation). The 3s mean I have ascended master help and guidance, and I do feel my guides strongly. 🙂 So what does the 5s mean?

Now the number 5 is about going through positive changes. Triple it, and yeah, the message is unequivocal! LOL According to this site, the 555 means:

555 means you’re going through a major life change. It can also signal that this big change is coming up ahead, so prepare for it now. 555 can also be a validation that the change you’re contemplating is the best direction for you to take.

555 always signals a divinely guided change, so trust that you’ll be watched over during this change, as it’s part of your soul’s path. When you add up the three 5’s, the sum is 15, which is 6 when you add the 1 to the 5.  6 in Angel Numbers speaks about losing your fears about your earthly supply, and trusting that you’ll be financially and otherwise supported as you make this change.

Ah…more confirmation that I will be able to make ends meet with the utility bills I am dreading this winter at my new place! This is wonderful news…I am hearing that we will be having a dreadfully cold and snowy winter this year, and I am worried that my utility bills will be astronomical. I haven’t had to worry about utilities in the last several years, since my last 2 apartments were rent inclusive. I have heard terrible things about how excessive the utility bills have been, but I am maintaining the faith that things will work out. I do have a line on how to get subsidized for my utilities since I am low income. I need my first bill to get it activated though. So that isn’t something I need to worry about till next month. Which is good, since I feel very tired these days…from an excess of worry and stress from the move.


Now this site claims that the 555 number sequence is a little different:

…when it comes to 555 is first and foremost, a clear sign from the angels that huge changes are unfolding, or are about to unfold throughout all areas of your life.

If you keep seeing 555, you’ve likely already started seeing changes unfolding around you, and it’s highly likely there are more to come.

555 is a sign of positive changes that are bringing you into greater alignment with your soul purpose, and with greater love, vitality and abundance.

Okay…this is a good thing. I have been asking for help with my soul’s purpose, and what I came back here to do. I am feeling kinda lost these days…like I don’t know what I should be doing.

But I recently realized that it also has a strong meaning of releasing the past…

Releasing old fears, past patterns, and all that is no longer serving you.

Because when you’re willing to release the old, you make way for lighter, more positive, fulfilling and uplifting patterns and possibilities to fill your experience.

Man, I am sick of working on myself…I have done a lot of soul work the last few years…hell, the last 27 years! Kundalini demands it of you! sigh

If you’re seeing 555, and noticing lots of change in your life, you can rest assured that the changes, even if they may seem harsh or sudden, are Divinely inspired and are ultimately bringing you into closer alignment with your authentic self and your life purpose.

555 urges you to let go of the old and outdated.

I think this speaks to my old fears of lack and poverty. I have been doing a poverty vow removal affirmation most nights…I know I took a vow of poverty back when I was a Franciscan monk in the 1500s. I know I need to release that vow, and the energy that has kept this vow in effect in my subsequent lifetimes. This lifetime. I am ready to let this go…I do not feel the need to suffer from lack any longer!


The author has a final reassurance that elicited a huge sigh from me…

You’re well equipped to handle whatever change is coming, and hugely supported from your angels and guides beyond the veil. Trust in the process of change, choose to stay in a positive state of love, and be willing to let go and go with the flow to allow blessings and divinely inspired changes to unfold in your life.

Yeah…I am strong, and I am well supported. ❤

