I woke this morning around 2 am (as usual), and the words “compression breakthrough” was repeating itself over and over in my head. I do know that Cobra is the codename for “COmpression BReAkthrough”, and is the entity that is the spokesperson for the Resistance Movement. I got the impression of some sort of light group I had been working with just before I woke with the words stuck in my head. What does this mean? I have been meditating on why I am so damned tired all the time, and have come to realize that I am doing a lot of work on the Other Side. Of course, that is what all the psychics and New Age sites say it means, but looking deeper, I am convinced that I am doing more than just working on myself at night.

I have had dreams in the past of being some sort of “space ranger”, where I helped to patrol the universe with my “team” for people who have gone rogue and are causing trouble. I distinctly remember one dream where we were taking down this “mad scientist” who was experimenting on various creatures and making warped monsters. I remember specifically being grossed out by this humanoid with backwards facing knees, much like hoofed animals have. I remember another dream where I was with my team and we were preparing for a battle, and we were all being placed in this “pod”, which looked like a Pez container. There were “slots” that we fit into for the journey. Yeah…weird. LOL These “astral experiences” as I call them, never really make a lot of sense upon awakening.


Anyway, I am becoming increasingly convinced that I am still doing such work for this planet, at night when I am asleep. I believe that Co-mander Gogli has something to do with this too. That is why the ship is here…not just waiting and watching, but actually helping with the fight for this planet. I do know that I feel a lot of existential guilt about what has happened to this planet, which I feel is partly our fault for coming here and bringing this planet to everyone’s attention. I imagine the rest of my people might too.

Ladosa Jenavi is here for the last time to correct the damage we did all those millions of years ago. It would make sense that my people in the spaceship would be helping with the Resistance too. I don’t think there are a lot of my people here, but there is a small contingent offering assistance. I doubt we are involved in the actual fighting, for my people are not physical and our chakra system starts with the heart chakra (see my post here). Being highly empathic, we would not cause anyone harm, so we wouldn’t be involved in fighting and destroying things.

I don’t think I’ve mentioned this before (although I intend to do such a post…see my Goldie Chronicles list), but the original physical vehicles we created for ourselves to move around in this density were vampiric in nature…we didn’t want to create carnivores which killed other animals, or herbivores, which destroyed plants. Drinking blood doesn’t harm anything, and we discovered that blood was a most important essence here. We were here to study this world, not destroy anything in it. Destruction is not in our nature, so we would be helping in some other way. Probably lending positive energy to the troops or something.


Now where does this “compression breakthrough” phrase fit in? Could I be part of this Resistance Movement in some way? I decided to research this idea of compression breakthrough further. Here is the “official” definition from the Prepare for Change.net site, which is one of the main Cobra sites. This is from the article explaining what Compression Breakthrough is.

COBRA is a codename for compression breakthrough. The surface of planet Earth is compressed in a sandwich. Light forces of the Galactic Confederation are advancing from the sky downwards toward the surface of the planet. Light forces of the Resistance Movement are advancing from the underground up towards the surface of the planet.

The surface is thus subjected to the pressure of Light, and dark forces of the Cabal have nowhere to hide. They can not escape via wormholes, stargates or teleportation chambers into space. They can not use space vehicles of any official or secret space program. They can not dig holes and bunkers deep underground and hide there. They can not even hide on lower astral plane anymore.

The ongoing process of compression means that Light will expose everything that is hidden, collectively and individually. When Light from above and Light from below meet right on the surface of the planet, this is the moment of compression breakthrough. That occurrence is called the Event. The Event includes, but is not limited to mass arrests of the Cabal. Rather it is a multidimensional trigger event that starts the process of entering into the long-awaited Golden Age. With darkness removed, humanity will be able to co-create its own future.

Okay…I can see that Ladosa Jenavi and my people are here as Light forces of the Galactic Federation. I am thinking that Ladosa Jenavi has somehow amped up her assistance in the last several months and that is why I am not sleeping well and feeling so exhausted. I have been asking my angels and guides to help Laura get rest, explaining that my physical form needs rejuvenation because I am still part of 3D, but there is another part of myself (my Higher Self/Ladosa Jenavi???) who feels that since Laura isn’t doing anything with her days, then it is okay to use our essence at night.

I think this is why I am not working, and have no desire to join the slave movement and find a job working for the Establishment. My last few jobs (actually, all but one job) have been so draining that I had to leave the last one due to panic attacks. I feel I am laying low and staying out of the government/Illuminati’s eye for a reason. I am becoming more convinced that there is important work I am doing on another level altogether, and that is why my outer life is so devoid of physical meaning.


And maybe I am just nuts. I dunno. Trying to infuse my blah existence with meaning somehow??? Still…why in the world were the words “compression breakthrough” running around in my subconscious for???? The whole time I was awake, the phrase kept intruding in my thoughts, and I fell back asleep almost immediately. To continue with…whatever??? I didn’t even have time for a MOTN meditation. My subconscious wants me to look this up for a reason, and I have been wondering what Corey Goode thinks of Cobra. Hmmm…something else to look up.

 

 

