If you’ve been perusing my blog, you will notice that I am very divided about what the moon really is. I have read so many different things about it being an artificial satellite, that it rings like a bell when things have crashed on it, that it might be hollow, that it was brought here a long time ago, that it is a space station for various ETs, that it’s a Soul-Catcher…and on and on. I no longer know what to believe about this too large satellite around our planet.


Well, someone asked Cobra, who is the spokesperson of the Resistance Movement and…

Cobra is a Pleiadian contactee and has been in contact with the underground for over 35 years. He has been told to remain anonymous by The Resistance and has ongoing communications with beings from Planet X that assist The Resistance Movement. As an earthly representative of the Agarthan network and the light forces, he strives to prepare humanity for the up and coming event horizon.

He gives regular intel on how the Resistance Movement and the plans for The Event (of Full Disclosure) are going. He also answers questions that people write in and ask about. Well, someone asked about the Moon.

Richard – Cobra, given that there is so much activity on the Moon, and that it is said that the moon is an artificial satellite with many bases on the far side of the moon, does it make sense to meditate according to the moon cycles?

COBRA – OK. I would not agree with the statement that the moon is an artificial object. (OK) And I would say, yes, of course because the moon is one of the major, I would say, one of the most important bodies in the solar system which actually acts as a lens for powerful goddess energy. Aligning with the moon cycles will get you in touch with the goddess energy.

Richard – You don’t agree with that statement, so what would you say that the moon is. I’ve heard that it is artificial. There’s no sign that it is alive from what scientists are saying.

COBRA – So what is your questions.

Richard – Is it artificial or is it natural?

COBRA – No it is not. (No, it is not) It is a natural satellite with a lot of, I would say life forms and artificial technology there but the moon itself is a natural object. (thank you very much)

So this answers my question of whether it is a natural rock formation, and Cobra seems to feel that it is a feminine energy and can help us align with Goddess Energy. Hmmm…I dunno about this.


I guess because I have already decided to forgo thinking of the Moon in a pagan/Wiccan way, that I’m finding this statement about the moon acting as “a lens for powerful goddess energy” to be suspect.  If it’s a soul catcher, like I outlined here, then yeah, maybe it’s a lens, but for what? I doubt it would be goddess energy.

I dunno what to make of this new intel, and I’m not totally sure who Cobra is and whether he’s for real, and not a member of the False Light. He does talk about Ascended Masters as powerful divine beings, and I am feeling divided on whether the Ascended Masters are legitimate or not, since I believe that the archangels (who are ascended masters) are archon angels, brokering deals with the archons on our behalf. I am feeling ambivalent on Kuthumi these days, despite discovering he’s a spirit guide of mine.

I need to meditate on this some more…I am not convinced about the moon yet, and have not figured out what it really is. Cobra’s take on it is interesting though.

