Hmmm…well, I’ve been hearing about this massive gamma ray burst of energy heading our way on December 26th, 2016. I first heard about it from BPEarthWatch, with this video, talking about the first such gamma ray burst that happened on December 27, 2004. It caused some very strong earthquakes, and leads to the BPEarthWatch site to take a rather disastrous view of this event. However, as Gregg Prescott of In5D.com notes here:

The video announcing these gamma rays was produced by BPEarthwatch, who took a fear-mongering view of the event. It should be noted that both BPEarthwatch and one of his sources listed on the video, Paul Begley, are religious zealots who are seeking “End Times” prophecy fulfillment.

I have to agree with Gregg here; these types of energy events always seem to lead to “end of the world” type of pronouncements. As the video points out though, these kinds of massive energy bursts have happened several times since 2004. The In5D article also points out:

According to James Gilliland, gamma rays are 7th dimensional energy waves that help with the transformation of human consciousness.

In5D gives a bunch of other links that are fascinating to read too, giving even more insight into this idea of gamma ray energy bursts and what effect they have on us. And I have to agree, along with this author’s opinion:

This is another part of Ascension energies – these energy waves can affect our DNA (again, science confirms this).  This is the big one though – the last of 3.

Hmmm…the last of 3? This just got flagged as a potential Wave X event in my mind! The others were gamma rays from the Galactic Core…and what do we have coming now? Another massive burst of gamma rays from the Galactic Core! Now the above author didn’t cite when the other 2 happened, but I personally think there have been far more than 3 of them. If they’ve been going on since 2004, then the Galactic Core is helping Gaia along with these energy bursts for quite a while now. So I’m going to call this a Wave X event, possibly the last Wave X/Event Horizon that was foretold??? Although I discussed the supposed Event Horizons here and here and here, I also noted that I didn’t “feel” the second one, and that there was supposedly yet another Wave X event here. This makes me wonder what exactly the New Agers were talking about with these Event Horizons. It’s interesting that someone else has just called it the third wave though.


To be honest, I don’t think it’s significant to give them titles like Wave X and Event Horizons…they are just energy waves that are designed to transform our consciousness and our DNA. I’m not lending credence to the idea that there are 3 of them any longer, and I think there will no doubt be increasing numbers of such energy influxes happening more frequently as we get closer to the Ascension event.

I think we need to buckle in for this one on the 26th though…I suspect that it may be a doozy! Hmmm…right after Christmas…actually, a good time for something momentous to happen, because people will be enjoying downtime after the holiday and before having to go back to work. Everyone will hopefully be able to experience these energies without having to deal with outside world problems. I think this is going to be an exciting thing to watch out for…wonder how many people will be sick after Christmas???? Just saying… 😉

Addendum: I posted an update on Dec 26th that you can read here.
