The Mind Unleashed site has published a two part article on “The 10 Signs That The Global Elite’s Ship is Sinking” and Part 2, outlining a total of 20 signs that the Illuminati/Cabal are losing their grip on the world. Although many of the points are political in nature, they are the most easily verified of the massive changes in people’s perceptions of the world around them that is going on now. All of these points are hugely positive in nature, and give me so much hope that Full Disclosure is soon upon us. The stage is definitely being set, and people are awakening on a global scale. Actually, I think everyone “across the pond” is a little ahead of us to be honest. And I don’t use the term “across the pond” in a derogatory manner…I use it to indicate how close we all really are. They are truly our neighbors, and the world is shrinking even more quickly now.


The second part is not so much events as they are signs of changing awareness. Like this statement by Dutch politician Geert Wilders:

“A worldwide movement is emerging that puts an end to the politically correct doctrines of the elites and the media that are subordinate to them. That has been proven by Brexit. That has been proven by the US elections. That is about to be proven in Austria and Italy. That will be proven next year in France, Germany, and The Netherlands. The course of things is about to take a different turn. Citizens no longer tolerate it. And I tell you, the battle of the elite against the people will be won by the people.”

I feel vindicated…conspiracy theorists are not crazy…we are visionary. LOL The MSM can try to marginalize us by making it sound that way, but they are the crazy ones, with their fake news that causes so much harm. It is so rewarding to see people waking up all over the world. I am feeling very happy and hopeful lately, due to all this real news I am discovering now that I am paying a lot more attention to alternative news sources. Rather than make me feel worse about what is going on, it’s making me feel like the Truth will win out after all, because too many people know it now.


And this leads into the next topic I want to discuss…which is much more esoteric and spiritual in nature. It is the Ascension part of the equation. But I’ll make it another post.

