I think everyone is feeling the strain of the serious news events that have been overtaking the mass consciousness lately. I found this cute little article entitled “How About a Laugh? Pumpkin Spice Armageddon!” Omigod…this is actually incredibly funny, mostly because who knew there were so many things that were pumpkin spiced out there? Glocks no less?!?!?!? LMAO

Okay…I expected the food items, but still was surprised by the pumpkin spiced ramen noodles, Doritos, and Skittles. I really don’t know about the pumpkin spice Pepto-Bismal though. bleah But it was the non-food items that really take the cake for me! Buckshot…seriously??? Toilet Paper??? Condoms??? WTF???? You gotta check out the list…and the commentary that goes with the images of these items is hysterical too. Thanks for the laugh! ❤

