I’ve been having bad headaches since the 10th, and I have assumed it is because of the crazy weather, which I think is not naturally occurring. Here it is the middle of January, and it has been raining to beat the band. We had thunderstorms this morning! Ummm…where is the snow we typically get in January? We had about an inch for half a day on the 10th…this is not normal weather. And a thunderstorm today on the 12th. My sinuses are killing me, and I woke with another bad headache. 😦 Not as bad as Tuesday, but still…I’m getting sick of these damn headaches!

It made me want to see if there was maybe something else going on energetically, and I found two different, esoteric stories. The first one was by James Gilliland, who is not someone I generally listen to, or believe in. But this article “James Gilliland – Incoming 6th Dimensional Ascension Waves To Peak Around January 14th” offered a perspective I was willing to at least entertain.

Unlike Kent Dunn’s podcast, that set off my BS meter something fierce! And I’m not the only one, as evidenced by the comments. I have already decided that Kent is not a valid psychic channeler, and this just cemented my opinion. According to Kent, the “Creator” has decided to give everyone until the 14th to decide which side of right and wrong/good and evil they are on before He pulls free will away from us. Uh…yeah, right…I don’t think so. sigh Like one of the commenters opined…poor Gary is being duped by this guy. Yes, I believe that Kent Dunn is a member of the False Light. I’ve said it and will not believe any of his crazy shit any longer. God is not a He, and IT would never do something like pull free will. This is utter nonsense! sigh Oh…and the cabal has released the stackables, which are robot transformers, and killed 6 Lightworkers. And “the Pindar have taken Queen Lizzie’s head”. Now who the hell are the Pindars??? Reptilian royalty??? I dunno…my BS meter is flashing red here! 😦


Let’s get back to James Gilliland though, who I also think is fake, although I do think that he is unwittingly fake if that makes sense. He has some good intuitions sometimes, but he’s not any different than say, me. Yeah, I’m psychic too…we all are. But I’m not about to claim I have all the answers and go on YouTube and make pronouncements…I only share the intuitions I have discovered through research and meditation here. That being said, the article above on In5D was at least salient and on point with what is going on in the world. He touched on current events and couched it in more esoteric terms that I could agree with.

Our last administration did bring transparency. What was transparent is the corruption and double talk; which has been epidemic. The BS meter was and still is in the red. Humanity is waking up and what the controllers did not count on is the soul awakening and the Internet both of which are instrumental in their demise.

Yes…this is beyond obvious to even the most unaware observer. The average person may not couch it in these terms, but they know that something on a major level is being played out these days. We can all FEEL it!

According to Gilliland, these are something he calls ascension waves:

The ascension waves are bringing all of this up for everyone to see. We are still in the middle of one of these waves it ends on the 11th. The good news if you are on the path to enlightenment another wave begins on the 11th and lasts for 7 days. The peak of this wave is right around the 14th; which many are screaming it is the end of the world.

It appears to be that gamma ray burst that hit us on December 26th that he is speaking about when he talks of the ascension waves. He’s saying that those gamma rays have ended on the 11th and a new batch is coming in on the 14th. These ones are coming from another dimension though:

This new wave is coming in from the 6th dimension. Light and energy is conscious. This wave will carry with it Universal law, Healing energy and a golden opportunity to take a quantum leap in consciousness. Love heals and the most powerful energy in the Universe is Love. It is a formidable force and to try to stand against it will traumatize those who wish to continue with the tyranny and enslavement. As if they are not already going insane as demonstrated by their actions.

Since it is coming from another dimension, is that why no one in the scientific community has noticed it? The ones on December 19th and 26th were certainly noted by NASA and others in the scientific and pseudo-scientific community. This is what makes Gilliland’s information suspect to me…I dunno about 6th dimensional energy waves. What the hell would energy from the 6th dimension have to do with helping us ascend to the 5th dimension? I think this is bogus personally.

That being said, I am keeping an open mind to maybe some kind of energy burst is coming in though. I don’t know what exactly is causing my headaches, but I am also having a terrible time with waking up really warm at night. I know this is caused by excess energy, and I am hearing strange whirring sounds in my head, like an engine idling or something, very low frequency. I do think something is going on, I’m just not sure what. sigh. And the world really is going crazy! Everyone and everything is melting down it seems! Like Gilliland said, they are “already going insane as demonstrated by their actions”!


I also want to say that I don’t think that we are getting accurate data about the sun…I watch Suspicious Observer every day to see his interpretations of the data from Space Weather.com, which has live feeds on the sun. The sun has been suspiciously quiet so far this year…no sunspots, CMEs, filament eruptions, etc. I don’t believe this…I think someone *cough NASA cough* is altering the data. I’d be willing to bet there is a lot more activity going on with our sun than they are letting us know about. 😦 Yup…I’m in full conspiracy theory mode here! LOL I KNOW they’re not telling us stuff…I keep thinking back to that damn Executive Order that Obama signed a couple of months ago about preparing for Space Weather Events. What does he know???? I’d be willing to bet there’s more activity going on with the sun than is being released.

ah well…I have a headache and I’d better sign off on this rambling. LOL

