It seems that the Falcon 9 rocket was successful in its relaunch on Saturday, January 14th, 2017. The fact that the previous one blew up September 1, 2016, makes this one interesting to watch. The first one was blown up by a UFO, although the “official” story is now reported here as:

Satuday’s launch is the first one since the September disaster, when an explosion destroyed one of SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rockets and a $200 million AMOS-6 communications satellite it was carrying. Earlier this month, after an in-depth Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)-monitored investigation, SpaceX announced it had pinpointed the cause of the Sept.1 mishap. Its investigation revealed “buckles” in the inner liner of one of the composite overwrapped pressure vessels (COPVs), which are used to store liquid helium.

Hmmm…I don’t believe this, and stand by my analysis here. Why do I think that the ETIs have allowed this one to be launched? I am thinking this one has a different payload. It is carrying

10 satellites to low-Earth orbit for the communications company Iridium.

The 10 satellites are the first of at least 70 that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s global satellite constellation, Iridium NEXT, over the next 14 months.

It seems that Iridium is replacing its old global satellite system with this new Iridium NEXT system. Unfortunately, each satellite can carry a secondary payload, which is potentially a problem IMO. I believe the September explosion was due to its payload being both questionable Facebook satellites and an Israeli military payload. As was outlined by the astronaut Edgar Mitchell in John Podesta’s emails, the ETIs will not tolerate any military weapons in space. I believe that is why the first rocket was blown up by a UFO. I guess this one didn’t have a military payload, and that is why it was allowed to launch. But…I see that the UFOs were watching (see this video here). Bet Elon Musk was sweating bullets. LOL


However, I have read somewhere (I think it was David Wilcock…no, Cobra I guess) that Elon Musk is part of the Alliance and is using his Space X program to provide an alternative space program than NASA and the illuminati. I don’t know if I quite believe this though…an awful lot of his rockets explode. I’d be willing to bet they are blown up by UFOs too. Maybe he has been warned that if he wants his rockets to launch, that he has to be more careful who he accepts financing and payloads from. I dunno, but September wasn’t that long ago…let’s hope he’s learned his lesson and won’t be putting up any iffy kinds of satellites. Wish the rockets weren’t so phallic looking though. sigh


Addendum: January 20, 2017

I was just reading this article here, where Cobra says that the Cabal are the ones that sabotaged the Space X rocket back in September.

More proof that the Cabal is in a losing tailspin is the successful launch of the second rocket from Space X this week. According to Cobra and his sources the Cabal blew up the last one in order to delay the progress of the public space program:

“Exactly 67 minutes after the eclipse was over, the Chimera group has used a scalar beam weapon from one of their UAV craft to destroy Elon Musk’s Falcon 9 in order to create a delay in the surface space programs that attempt to break the quarantine status for planet Earth…

Elon Musk is the visible representative of a certain positive SSP faction and in his latest statement he hinted at extraterrestrial involvement in Falcon 9 explosion…”

I dunno, but I am not convinced that the Falcon 9 rocket explosion in September was a bad thing. Hello, but it had both a Facebook payload on (to provide redundant services to Russia and South Africa) and an Israeli military payload. These do not sound like good things to me. Look at what is happening with Facebook and Israel right now! I think it was the positive ETs that took it down, not the Cabal. I do not know what to think that Cobra is saying it was the Cabal taking down Elon Musk’s civilian space program.

If Musk is part of a positive SSP faction, then something needs to be addressed as to who he is sending payloads into space for! He’s a billionaire…I dunno, but I don’t trust any of them, even Trump to a certain extent. I am cautiously watching to see what happens now that he is in that office. Will the Cabal get to him like they did to Obama? I dunno, but he may still be a puppet to a large extent. I don’t think you become a billionaire by being squeaky clean and totally playing by the book. He does have Goldman Sachs ties…and they are Illuminati!

