Spent Tuesday with my mother and sisters. My mother recently had yet another operation, and is not really doing well. She is getting better, but she has become unable to care for herself. My father is already in a nursing home, but it’s a horrible place, and of course my mother doesn’t want to join him there. So, we had a family meeting to discuss what to do. In the process, I have discovered that they watch MSM and believe what they hear! sigh. My sister has been staying with my mother, helping her out for the last 4 or 5 months, and my parents do not have the internet. So they are getting their news from the TV. And I have discovered that they think that Trump is the worst person ever!

I tried to explain to them that they are listening to MSM, which is owned by 5 corporations, which makes all television stations agents for the Establishment and elite. I asked my strident sister where she is getting all this nasty intel on Trump from and she said (gasp!) from CNN! OMFG! I tried to explain to her about how they are fake news and have only 25% approval ratings, but she was so loud and accusing that I know she didn’t hear me. It devolved into a shouting match and I shut up, because I knew I wouldn’t change her mind, and I wasn’t interested in fighting with her over this. But WTH…how is it my sister is actually taken in by this fake news??? Damn! She needs the internet to be able to research this herself. Except…her argument against looking it up on the internet…the internet is full of fake news, so how can you believe these alternative media sites? Like the TV is not full of fake news and you can believe it?!?!?!? OMG…my sister is a sheeple. sigh My mother is too, but she’s not as strident about it all. I think she is too sick to care, to be honest. I don’t know what to do about this.

Addendum: Despite not wanting to argue with my dear sister about CNN and how awful Hilary is, I do want to note here that even “Google Admits CNN Is ‘Fake News’” and the new president elect has banned them from all press releases (see here). And my argument to the comment that of course Trump banned them, I want to remind people that a president never acts alone. There are cabinet members and Congress to deal with anything that the president tries to do. Trump may be an aggressive alpha male, but there are all kinds of other people (and advisors too!) who weigh in on any decision.


 

But ultimately, I guess it isn’t my job to shake her awake. Either people wake up on their own, or they don’t. We can’t force anyone to wake up and become aware of what is really going on. This is why I think that only Full Disclosure needs to happen, and why I think that if there is a Solar Event that forces us into evolving into Ascension, then I think it needs to happen now instead of later. I don’t think my sister is going to awaken on her own. I don’t think a lot of the people who are deeply asleep and mind-controlled will awaken now. If all the stuff coming out nowadays isn’t fazing them, then nothing will IMO. Maybe they aren’t ready for Ascension, but then maybe it doesn’t matter. I think the solar event will be some kind of massive CME that will wipe out all 3D life and transform us into 4D or 5D, depending on your level of spiritual development. I think those that aren’t ready or are unwilling to go through it will just die and be reincarnated somewhere where there is still 3D reality. I guess it’s ultimately not my problem, despite this being my sister. It hurts my heart though. 😥

Addendum:

Reading a Cobra update with a Q&A with a Chinese Prepare for Change group, Cobra made an interesting statement that coincides with my own feelings:

C : Ok, do not try to deprogram or awaken a certain particular person, what you can do is just spread information, you spread intel you spread Light, and those who are ready will awaken to that particular level, and this is the basic protocol for all awakening on the planet. And I will simply say here that the state of awakening on the planet is not a concern for the Light forces, because when they will remove the veil, humanity is basically ready for the Event right at this moment so it’s not a problem, the main problem is the veil, the toplet bombs, the plasma anomaly, all those things and when they are removed or healed, the Event will simply happen.

What is also encouraging here is that Cobra is saying that humanity is basically ready for the Event, and we need to fix the problems the Cabal is throwing at us instead of waking people up. The Event will wake everyone up. I am glad that my own intuition is being verified here, because sometimes I wonder if I’m not just giving up or something. It’s very hard being a lightworker with no overt support in the 3D world. sigh

