While I was reading David Wilcock’s Synchronicity Key book, I realized something that I had kinda noticed before but hadn’t really thought too much about, is the fact that he never talks about the fifth dimension, only the fourth. I was reading a section where he discusses what the Law of One series had to say about the 4th dimension. He had been talking about Ascension, or the Quantum Shift. He has a more scientific sounding explanation of this woo-woo subject. Now don’t think I don’t believe in Ascension…I do. I just don’t know how to characterize it exactly. I do believe we are all moving into a new era of being, that Gaia is raising her vibrational frequency and moving into a new dimension of existence. What that means exactly is highly debated and open to interpretation.

Which leads me into wondering how and why it is now generally accepted that we are ascending in frequency from the 3D to the 5D. What happened to 4D??? I was thinking on this last night while reading the book, and laid it aside to meditate on it. I even wound up getting online to research it at like 1 am! LOL I found there is no answer to be found so far on the subject of why 5D instead of 4D. I found lots of other interesting things, but not that answer. Typical of my research interests these days. sigh.

I did find others that contend that we are moving into 4D and some interesting explanations of the differences between the 3D, 4D and 5D worlds, and even some stuff about how we moved into the 4D world on December 21, 2012 but are being prevented from realizing it by the Illuminati and the Matrix system they’ve imposed on our world. Wow…I just dunno what to think. This is an allowing process for me I guess. I suspect there will be many more posts to come from this pondering of mine.


My head is hurting though, so this is all I’m going to post right now. Time to go for a walk and clear my head. Maybe see what my sister, who is going through Ascension and is somewhat awake, has to say about it. She hasn’t read David Wilcock though…she’s still a sheep in that she doesn’t want to know about stuff. Still, I find her a wonderful counterpoint to bounce ideas off of. I often visit her at her place of work downtown (it’s only several minutes away, so a nice little walk) because she’s there alone all day, and I like to check on her and see if she needs anything (like a pee break, some lunch, go to the bank for more fives, etc). It’s not pleasant outside though…we got a little bit of snow and I think more is headed our way. I walked home in a snow storm yesterday…but it didn’t last long. It’s been a snow free January so far…very strange. But I should go for my walk before more snow, or more likely rain, hits again. Let’s see what my sister has to say about 4D! LOL

