I’ve been feeling kinda down lately, but thankfully I seem to have re-found my sense of humor…or is the world just getting more asinine???

First there was the totally hysterical upset at the Oscars…WTF was with that gigantic snafu??? So busy dissing Trump and bad-mouthing everything he has done that they couldn’t even get the Best Picture award right! Talk about karma! LMAO

Another LOL moment is the video that showcases how Melania got the last laugh when she scheduled her first White House event – the Governor’s Ball. It is scheduled at the exact same time as the Oscars. Guess they won’t be watching the Oscars! LOL

And Donald Trump’s comments about it were priceless too, as he is quoted in this article:

“I think they were focused so hard on politics that they didn’t get the act together at the end,” President Trump said. “It was a little sad. It took away from the glamour of the Oscars. It didn’t feel like a very glamorous evening. I’ve been to the Oscars. There was something very special missing, and then to end that way was sad.”

Yeah, sad…*giggle snort*


Now I’m seeing a piece on how triggered the stupid leftists are about Kellyanne Conway putting her feet up on the couch in the Oval Office…totally taking away from the significance of Trump’s meeting with black education leaders. According to this article:

Journalists chose to make the entire story about where Conway put her feet rather than talk about Trump’s meeting with leaders of black universities and colleges.

I have to agree, and totally laugh at the stupid snowflakes who are bitching about something so stupidly irrelevant that they come off as retards. I hate to resort to the name-calling, but come on…seriously people???? sigh

kellyanne1

I look at this picture and was immediately struck by all the black businessmen, and women, who were surrounding Trump. A later picture shows her leaning over to take a snapshot of the moment…and incorrectly notes that she has shoes on the couch. Ummm…she looks stocking footed to me. And does it even matter…and why does it??? Seriously people…LOL

kellyanne2

Like Obama never did it. sigh.


I’ve heard that the democrats are inviting illegal immigrants to Trumps’ first Congressional speech, in an attempt to get them to disrupt his speech. Well, it looks like Donald is going to play hard ball…he’s inviting victims of illegal immigrant violence as his guests! LMAO See the article here: “TRUMP INVITES VICTIMS OF ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT CRIME AS GUESTS FOR SPEECH TO CONGRESS” Ha!


And lastly, I want to make mention of a troll comment I just received…seriously now??? I do zero SEO, I don’t have a monetized account, and what the heck is anyone bothering with my posts for??? Wow…I have all of 6 followers, who I don’t think really follow me per se, and only get up to 12 views in a day. I think it’s hysterical that Mysterious Universe tried to troll me!!! I marked their comment as spam! LMAO

Yeah, my funny bone is tickled today…such craziness in the world! It’s beyond stupid and ridiculous…it’s actually funny! Interesting stuff happening that’s for sure…why else would people be getting so weird???

