I know I’ve talked about this plasma entity thing before here and here, and they are actually surprisingly popular posts! I don’t know if that’s good or bad, since there are no comments or likes on the posts. But I certainly hope that I have given a good accounting of what this thing is.

Well, I have good news to report on the dismantling of this damn plasma entity that has kept us downtrodden and under its thumb…there was a mass meditation on Sunday during the eclipse that was designed to help heal the Congo portal rift and to raise the vibrations planet-wide. I posted on that too, and although I couldn’t find the meditation at the time, I sent my energy to the group meditating and added my Light and Love to the effort. It looks like the server for the main site crashed because so many tried to access it, so that is probably why I couldn’t find it. But this is highly significant…so many tried to access it! I guess we hit what is known as “critical mass” and made some amazing progress!

According to this article “COBRA – Full Etheric Liberation Report – March 1, 2017“, Cobra’s own intel states:

Our meditation on Sunday was the turning point in the decisive battle for the energy grid of planet Earth that is taking place between January and April 2017, and one of the biggest victories of the Light. It is estimated that our meditation has cut the remaining waiting time towards the Event by half.

Wow! Isn’t that wonderful news! I pray it is so!! His reasons for why this is the case:

At the moment of the activation, a huge wave of positive plasma swept throughout the solar system and then through the ionosphere, causing the Schumann resonances to explode.

This wave has effectively cleared most negative plasma from the Solar System and the Resistance has communicated that “they can not detect any plasma anomaly beyond the Moon orbit”. Also, all plasma toplet bombs beyond the Moon orbit have been removed.

It means that the “tentacles” of the Yaldabaoth entity are gone forever and now only the “head” remains.

Since our activation, healing of the “head” of the Yaldabaoth entity is proceeding faster than expected.

Wow…this is such great news! I am really excited that we have made this kind of progress…finally! I soooo want to believe Cobra! I have been praying for months now that we have ascension happen NOW, for I believe it is past time for this to happen.


I want to speak on the Schumann Resonance thing…I had noted that the Schumann Resonance was really high at the beginning of the year, and even spiking into the 30s range! I heard one account that it even went as high as 50! Then suddenly, the Russian Schumann Resonance site was down for almost a week. WTF? Now that it’s back up, I see the values are much lower and in the 8.2 to 8.3 range. My conspiracy theory antenna says something isn’t right here! But Cobra assured us that the SR went high for a period of 36 hours and was responsible for that clearing of the negative plasma in the solar system. I show the Schumann Resonance chart in the header above. I’ve taken to looking at the charts rather than accepting the stated values…the white areas are high values, and they are happening a lot these days. This is good news IMO. 🙂


Getting back to that yucky octopus thingie…I had also read that the light frequencies on the planet were making the “tentacles” fade away, so it’s looking like that mass meditation did them in for good! No more negative plasma particles causing problems in different parts of the world! This is great news…I hope to see an attendant drop in wars and violence in our poor beleaguered world. There’s still the damn head to deal with though…and my guess is it’s either right in the US or in the Middle East. Although the violence in Washington seems a little more muted…MSM is shooting themselves in the mouth, and the Democrats are losing credibility every time they say or do stupid things. And the blatant stupidity is astounding…it’s the death throes of the old world order as far as I am concerned. But there’s still unrest in the Middle East, and Far East. Once we start seeing peace there, then we will know that the head of that damn octopus thingie is dead.

The rift in the auric energy field above Congo has been sealed. This has triggered a positive chain reaction in the energy grid around the planet, causing the etheric and plasma Archons to start losing control fast, liberating all other important energy vortexes around the planet. This will finally bring world peace because all wars have their occult reason in negative etheric and plasma entities engineering war and possessing war leaders:

The leadership of Daesh is now confused and in shock, suddenly feeling lost without strategic military guidance of negative entities that possessed them before.

They are losing Mosul, the location of a very important Nineveh Goddess vortex.

They are also losing their remaining strongholds of the Syria pentagram.

They are losing Raqqa: And Palmyra:

And according to Cobra’s update, 4 days after the meditation, Palmyra was liberated! It’s looking good! 😀

