I had mentioned at the beginning of the year that the Schumann Resonance (SR) had been high since the first of the year (see my post here). Then some time in February, the Russian site that reports the SR went down for a week. No mention anywhere why or what happened (see my post here). But I have been watching it through the reporting on In5D.com’s Alternative News posting each day, and the figures are low again. I have actually been clicking on the link myself and going to the site, only to discover that the SR site no longer does an archival type of service…regardless of what day you try to look for, you will only find the most current data. šŸ˜¦

Well, I want to report that something is going on with the Schumann Resonance, because the charts are looking like the header above! Yet the In5D site, wherever they get their figures from, are reporting that the SR is lower than the chart would seem to indicate! They show the SR was 8.33 Hz for both March 18th and 19th, yet the chart shows it going off the charts for extended periods on both days! There is no way that the daily average should only be considered 8.33 Hz! Something is going on with the Earth’s heartbeat!

I also want to note that on March 11/12th, there was a huge Cobra meditation to heal the Congo and the planet, and it affected the SR as evidenced by this chart (which I showed in this post):

Schumann2

The SR was elevated for 21.5 hours, off the chart white, and the In5D.com site reported it as being at 8.25 on the 11th and only 8.17 on the 12th! I’m not saying that In5D.com is misreporting the HR, but someone is misreporting the figure and passing it along as the actual figure. If they are not properly reporting the HR, we can no longer use it as a reference on what is going on in the Earth. I am only go to be lookingĀ at the charts themselves, and although I cannot tell what the figure actually is,Ā since the white spikes are off the chart at the 40 + range, I can still gauge that the SR is extremely high. These swatches of white bands indicate incredible bursts of energy coming from the Earth!

And we also know that the SR corresponds to our brainwave activity…our brains are synchronized to the Earth’s heartbeat. If the result of over 200,000 people all meditating for peace can affect the SR for over 21 hours, then you know that they are correlated. Which brings me to the spikes I am seeing for the 18th and 19th, as seen in the header. I am not aware of another mass meditation until tomorrow for the Spring Equinox. However, I did come across 2 pieces of intel that might have a bearing.


This video by JordanĀ of Destroying the Illusion goes into a potential false flag event for 3-22. He explains the significance of the date as March 19th being the first day of the 40 day Season of Sacrifice of the Black Magic/Satanists. Stillness in the Storm has a whole article on this subject, which is chilling in its implications. They doĀ an excellentĀ jobĀ of explaining the whole false flag concept, and what it means for all of us in terms of controlling our perceptions.

As many know, false flag attacks have become all too frequent in modern times. The targets of these attacks are the minds of the people by way of elaborate rituals, theater and illusion, for the purpose of deceiving the population into accepting a false version of reality. Once this has been accomplished, an individual will become a willing participant in the matrix of control.

They are disclosing about this 40 day Season of Sacrifice in order to help us become aware of this manipulation tactic that the Cabal will try to use during this time period.

For all intents and purposes, the people have had a spell cast on them, they have become the victims of black magic, which is always an attempt to compel an individual to act as an agent of the magician, usually without their conscious consent.

But the good news is, with knowledge comes power, and with discernment comes immunity to manipulation.

The following is meant to empower the individual with knowledge so as to avoid being deceived or manipulated. In all likelihood, there will be a false flag attack committed against the people in the coming days and weeks. Take the time now to prepare by gaining knowledge, which will blossom into wisdom with experience.

I am presenting this information in the same manner…to help people realize what is going on in more subtle ways in the overall mind control of the masses. It is not important if you believe in black magic or that the Cabal can actually do this…what is important is that they believe they can. So they do these Satanic rituals with the intent of controlling us. I do believe there are negative entities that aid them, and they are the ones that are keeping us all downtrodden, sick and angry and aggressive.

In any case…the post goes into a LOT of detail regarding this practice, historical examples of red flags and real tragedies happening at this time, the astrological significance, etc. I won’t go into it here, but if you’re interested, make sure to check out the article. It’s excellent. My point is that they may have already started their black magic rituals, and that is what is spiking the HR. I certainly hope not! šŸ˜¦


Then there is the solar flare that just hit us with a massive blast of protons. I am inclined to think this is the cause of the current spiking of the HR though. A comet flew into the sun, causing an explosion of energy to be expelled from the surface of the sun, and that burst of radiation is now hitting us with a concentrated burst of photonic energy. BP EarthWatch did a video here on this event, which I am disgusted that my usual source by Suspicious Observers did not. šŸ˜¦

Although I do not think that Ben Davidson over at Suspicious Observer is purposely misreporting the sun’s activity, I do think that I will stop watching him. He has been saying that the sun is totally calm all year now, and I think this is happening for 2 reasons. He is much more focused on his earthquake watch app he’s developing, and I don’t think the NASA feed over at Space Weather.com is accurate. I think NASA, that bastion of disinformation, is deleting or changing the real data to hide what is going on with the sun. Since SO isn’t looking further into this, I think I’m going to switch to BP EarthWatch, who at least seems to see past the “official” statements.

Anyway…I think this huge blast of photon energy is what is causing the current SR spiking.

 

