I needed to hear this video by Victor Oddo…I had a really bad day yesterday and I was really feeling like I had back slid for some reason. I did have a psychic attack the other night, and although I thought I had handled it, yesterday’s upsetting events made me doubt myself. I found myself getting angry at others, and the anger was out of perspective I think. Well, maybe not, since I was trying to stand up for my parents in the home, but even my father got mad at me! sigh. I was out of sorts all day, and couldn’t even sleep until I journalled it out! But what Victor says really resonated, and I know I found this video because it is a reassurance from the Universe that I am okay and I did not back slide or lose any of my ascension work. I think we all worry about that. sigh Thank you Victor! 🙂 ❤

