Later on in the interview the questions revolved around more spiritual type of matters that really spoke to me about my own situation.

I found some validation for the Psychic attacks I have been feeling lately…those stupid “mind control dreams” are really starting to get to me! It seems almost every night I am awakening to these thoughts of a negative nature playing over and over in my head, and tied to the images that were being presented during my “dream”. Some of them are regarding big issues, like pedophilia and partial disclosure and about bad things like disease happening. It is weird to have the words “disease, disease, disease” being repeated over and over in my mind when I awaken. I don’t always remember the dream itself, but the incessant words in my head really feel like someone is trying to brainwash me! I consider this a psychic attack, and I don’t know if it’s a Cabal thing or an Archon thing. Whatever it is, I really wish it would stop! I am sick of constantly having to affirm my free will to negate whatever they’re trying to impose on me!

According to Cobra, there have been increased attacks on light workers, and the Dark Forces are now on notice that they have broken the treaty and it is now open season on them all. The kid gloves are off, and our side doesn’t have to play nice any longer either. I read elsewhere that means that the Light forces aren’t stopping the human population from going after the Cabal and killing them if they want. The dogs have been left off the leash, if you will. It is certainly hoped that people don’t exact horrible revenges though, despite how much the Cabal deserves it. After all, karma still is in play here. Forgiveness is the true answer. Yet…I can’t help but think that sometimes the evil people need to be removed from the picture so they can’t continue to harm others.

Aaron – Why are so many light workers getting attacked lately and what can we do about this?

COBRA – There was a huge wave of attacks in the last month because the dark forces are beginning to lose the control on the plasma plane around the surface of this planet and they are simply freaking out completely as a result of this. This situation is now slowly; I would say very slowly, being resolved.

Yeah…really slowly. bleah And since I’m not an important lightworker, I’m probably low on the list for being helped with this. sigh. Thankfully I have a great guardian angel and some awesome spirit guides that are helping me. I also have discovered a really great meditation for grounding negative energy that works really well for me. Thank you Dotsero diamond! πŸ˜‰ And I do believe in my higher self and the sovereign rights of my soul. I have a core set of affirmations I use to help myself. I guess ultimately though, this is the only real answer to the problem. I do so hate the idea of being a damsel in distress and needing someone to save me! LOL But I’d really rather not have to deal with this stuff. sigh.

According to Cobra though, awareness is the best way to defeat this mind control stuff; he also validates my feeling that there is mind control going on!

Aaron – You mentioned the Chimera secret use of Infra and Ultra sound technologies to control humanity. Is there any effort underway to defeat this?

COBRA – Yes, the number one is to spread awareness of this because if enough people are aware of this they will not be able to do this any longer.

Geez…wonder how I can make them aware that I am aware of this use of their damn mind control games so they will stop using it on me, and no doubt others who aren’t even aware that this is happening in their dream states.


Now, he said something interesting I want to get into, about incarnations and past lives. It’s interesting that he is aware of his other lifetimes too, and that he remembers planning for this incarnation. I find it a little disingenuous to blame others in his soul group for not following through for the fact that his life is the way it is.

Aaron – Cobra, are you aware of planning your current incarnation. Can you talk about this?

COBRA – Yes, I remember that. Actually I was planning my current incarnation with my soul group but things did not work out as they had been planned because simply most people from that soul group did not honor their agreements and the plans were not carried out.

I dunno about this…the whole thing with a soul group is that you’re all on the same wavelength…like literally. I don’t think that “most people from that soul group” would not honor their agreements. That doesn’t sound right to me. So I question the validity of his memory of planning his current incarnation. Although I am aware of 12 past lives, I cannot remember the events between the lifetimes. I guess I have never really tried to remember, although I do know I came back this lifetime with the goal of helping my parents to understand each other, based on the karmic ties from a previous lifetime together that I am aware of.


According to Cobra though:

Lynn – How many others on the planet are remembering their past lives. Do you have any idea?

COBRA – There are many people who are remembering fragments but very few people that are remembering their whole story, I would say.

Well, I remember my whole story, to be honest. I don’t remember all the particulars, but I remember coming here millions and millions of years ago from my home planet (see Ladosa Jenavi’s story here). I am aware of 12 of my lifetimes, including one from 12,000 years ago on Atlantis, one from just before Jesus’ time, one from 450 AD in China, and all my lifetimes since the 13th century. I have the major pieces of the puzzle for my existence on Earth. It has been a long and arduous process learning about them all, let me tell you! Lots of soul work has been done, so I am more than ready for ascension!

To be honest though, I don’t think it’s important to have this level of awareness for the Ascension process to happen. I think people can clear their issues without knowing the genesis of them. I’m just one of those control freaks who needs to know all the hows and whys for my issues. LOL


Now one of the interviewers talks about the Archon Invasion of 1996…this is news to me!

Aaron – If you planned your current incarnation were you able to remember your past lives after the 1996 Archon invasion?

COBRA – Yes, of course. Yes, of course

Aaron – And did that Archon invasion make things more difficult for you to remember?

COBRA – Not more difficult to remember but more difficult to maintain a certain level of vibrational frequency.

Wow…can I vouch for that! It did seem easier before the turn of the century. I had my kundalini awakening in 1989, and I did a lot of my therapy work, which involved past life therapy, in the 90s. I found spiritual enlightenment easier back then. I have found this entire century to be much harder to manifest the positive benefits of spiritual enlightenment. I actually feel like I’ve gone backwards in some ways! Was this because of an Archon invasion in 1996?? I’ll have to look into that one.


Now I have been following the Schumann Resonance for over a year now, and have reported that the readings were really high at the beginning of the year, spiking into the 50+ HZ range. Then in February the Russian site went down for about a week, and since then, the readings seem much lower, despite the large white spikes that show up on the graphs. I think the site has been compromised personally, but I am now downloading the graphs as proof that these spikes are happening.

I happen to disagree with Cobra that the Schumann Resonance isn’t indicative of our readiness for ascension. He is missing the most important point of the whole Ascension process…it is not the human race that is ascending so much as it is the entire planet and our solar system! Gaia’s frequencies are rising and she is being helped in her ascension process by Sol, the spirit of the Sun, and the Galactic Sun. She is ascending, and she is taking everything on her with her! Our ascension is kinda besides the point, in the whole cosmic scale of the event. Thus, I do think the Schumann Resonance is one indication that the frequencies are rising. There has also been proven there is a link between the Schumann Resonance and human brain waves…our brain waves seem to fluctuate with the SR. So I’m not sure how CobraΒ can be so dismissive.

Aaron – Ok, this about The Event. Is the Schumann resonance a useful indicator of our progress and readiness for The Event?

COBRA – No. (OK)

Lynn – Is there an increase or decrease in the Schumann resonance within the last 100 years?

COBRA – The basic Schumann resonance stays the same but there, I would say quite drastic oscillations happening lately.

Lynn – Is the fluctuation a positive thing or a negative thing?

COBRA – It is simply an indication that something quite intense is happening in the plasma and it can be both. What is happening very lately is a positive thing because the light forces are clearing the negative plasma. (OK)

I am thinking that Cobra is just a human. I don’t think he is more right than other people…he just has some insider intel that helps him know more about esoteric topics.

 

 

 

 

 

 

