We have had this incredible wind and rain for the past day or so. There was also the potential for some mixed precipitation too, although I never saw any snow flurries. The rain has stopped now, but the wind is just freaky! It doesn’t feel natural IMO.

And last night and so far today, there is this booming going on in the sky. There is no lightning, and there wasn’t even a thunderstorm predicted for last night, and definitely not for now. The sky is grey and bleak, with lots of layered cloud cover. And there is a booming going on that sounds like thunder. WTH???? My poor kitty is frightened of thunderstorms, and always hides under the bed during them. Guess where she is now? Where she spent most of the night? 😦

Additionally, I have had a terrible time trying to get on my computer. It has crashed 6 times so far. I have only been able to stay online for a few minutes once. Let’s see how long I can stay on this time. I am publishing this post periodically to make sure I don’t lose it again.


Okay…so what in the world is causing this? I have heard of other cases of weird sky noises, and there is the phenomenon of skyquakes. Many have heard what sounds like trumpets in the sky, possibly heralding the End Times. Just google sky noises and you will find a gamut of different sounds from around the globe. Here’s a couple for you…the one that happened just prior to Hurricane Sandy is interesting to note:

And this is like what I am hearing:

Why are there such freaky noises in the sky? I personally think it’s the result of geoengineering…I think that it’s messing up Mother Earth and causing unexpected effects in our skies. It’s been cloudy lately, so I don’t know if there’s been any “cloud seeding” via chemtrails going on, but I do remember hearing some planes a couple of days ago. This is odd, since the little town I live in is not near any airports. Sometimes you see planes way up high, but you don’t really hear them. It is odd enough that I mentioned about 2 military helicopters flew overhead in a post a couple of weeks ago.

Actually, that was March 11 and today is April 7th, but I wonder if the two things are related? I have lived in this small town out in the country for almost 3 years now, and had never seen those military helicopters before. I don’t remember seeing them when I lived in the city of Windsor either…we are not near any military bases. Let’s face it, most of the land around here is agricultural. We are in the “banana belt” of Canada. Windsor is the southernmost city in Canada, and is on the same latitude as Northern California. I am now about 45 minutes away from Windsor, which is across the river from Detroit, Michigan. Wonder if there’s something fishy going on in Detroit? I think it’s safer to be away from Detroit to be honest.

But is there a correlation with the plane I heard overhead a couple of days ago and the weird wind and rain, and now booming in the sky? It is very disconcerting to hear what sounds like thunder when there’s no lightning and there is no rain now.


Referring back to the one that shows the sounds in the sky just prior to Hurricane Sandy hitting in NY…one has to wonder what the connection is. I have heard that Sandy was geoengineered, that it didn’t develop normally, and was a lot more deadly than it should have been.

I found a site that had another explanation:

According to a geologist who worked for the government, “Something is going on in the inner core of the Earth.” It has to do with the magnetic poles changing and involves minerals recycling in the mantle of the Earth. The sounds are being generated in the mantle as large static discharges of energy, pushed up through the Earth’s crust, broadcasting as infrasound through the ionosphere and then bouncing back at a lower frequency that we can hear and feel as vibrations.

Could it be that these strange booms are really a sign that the poles are shifting? I dunno, but this sounds plausible too. The poles are definitely shifting…the North Pole is now about 1100 km (685 m) closer to Russia these days, according to National Geographic in their article “North Magnetic Pole Is Shifting Rapidly Toward Russia“. Now this article was back in 2005, and they claim:

Santa better check his compass, because the North Pole is shifting—the north magnetic pole, that is, not the geographical one.

New research shows the pole moving at rapid clip—25 miles (40 kilometers) a year.


A more recent article from 2016 states: “The North Pole Is Slowly Moving Towards London, and Scientists Have Finally Figured Out Why” and although it showcases that the poles are shifting dramatically, they use the tired fake news of climate change as the reason.

But if the knowledge that the North Pole is gradually moving towards London is surprising, perhaps slightly less shocking is what’s behind the shift – after studying satellite data, the NASA team found that humans are pretty much to blame, due to our influence on the planet’s water content.

Yeah…the old climate change thing. The fact that the poles shift every several thousand years has nothing to do with it. We’re actually a couple thousand years behind schedule, if you want to check the geological records. sigh. And like you can believe anything NASA (Never A Straight Answer) says. Since when has NASA ever told us the truth about anything? So although I’m willing to buy into the idea that the booms I’m hearing is a sign of the Pole Shift, I am not willing to buy into the fact that it’s because of climate change. I can buy into the idea that it might be because of human intervention in the form of geoengineering though.

Does this also explain my computer crashing and other problems? I have also had some physical symptoms…namely 2 of my teeth are aching, and I am having some bowel problems. Granted, my teeth often ache when my allergies are bad, and yes, we are in full swing of the spring allergy season. I have been indoors most of the last couple of weeks, but I did go out on Wednesday, so that may have caused the teeth hurting problem. But I woke at 2:30 am with one of the teeth hurting so badly I wondered if I was going to have to go to the dentist! And the tummy upset hit at the same time. I don’t think that the pole shift explains this. Messing with the weather does. Especially if there is something else in the wind.

Yes, I am in full conspiracy theorist mode here! It’s hard not to be when strange things happen that can be most easily explained with esoteric knowledge of the secret shit the Cabal is up to. I like to think that I am somewhat protected here in this little town in the middle of nowhere in Canada. They aren’t really going to bother with a small town of less than 5900 people, right? But it’s spring and I’m in agricultural country, and it’s planting time…could “they” be trying to harm our fields and crops? I certainly hope not! I don’t know what to think to be honest. But this weird wind and that weird booming is freaking me out to be honest. This is the second day of the wind, and the booming has been going on since last night. Although we often get high winds here, they are always short term and associated with storms. There is no thunderstorm out there; as a matter of fact, the sun is out now. So what is up with this? I don’t have a cellphone to record this sound, but the fact that my poor kitty is traumatized means this is more than my imagination!

Ah well…so now I can vouch for the whole mystery boom phenomenon. :/

 

 

