I have had moments of illuminated lucidity lately that really makes what Andrew is talking about hit home for me. I can feel that there is that light body developing, and I do think that war isn’t going to happen because we all are manifesting this light body in more concrete ways, even if we don’t realize that is what is happening. He also talks about timeline collapses too, and I do think the craziness in the world is a result of this.

 

I really like the way he speaks, and the way he thinks. I find him very easy to understand, and he explains even complicated things very simplistically so it’s easy to digest.

 

And here is a meditation from him and the Arcturians on activating our Light Bodies that is really excellent…I think I will be able to recreate this on a daily basis for the 7 days. 🙂

