At least for me. Maybe it’s this headache, or the high frequencies these days, but looking at the news, both Mainstream and Alternative – it’s getting crazy and both are saying contradictory things. And I mean the MSM seems to be giving out truth, and I am seeing fear mongering and misinformation in the alternative media. Geez, it is getting, I dunno, ponderous trying to wade through the different stories and the multitude of viewpoints.

For instance: Edward Snowden has blasted the NSA for letting their “attack tools” get into the wrong hands, causing the Ransomware global virus attack. He tweeted his condemnation for the problems it caused for hospitals in the UK. “Snowden Blasts The NSA Over Global Malware Attack” shows that he was aware that the NSA had this technology/knowledge and that he felt they should have made the world aware of the fact so that it didn’t impact infrastructures like it did. He makes a very good point too…that maybe they should have created a security patch, since Microsoft no longer updates and supports the XP platform.

Where my confusion is coming in here is this article here: “Microsoft Slams NSA For Letting Its Hacking Tools Cause Global Malware Epidemic“. It always worries me when the Mainstream agrees with the whistleblowers. However, I do realize that the article is no doubt Microsoft’s CYA tactic to counteract Snowden’s comment. How many people will realize this though? What convoluted machinations!!! My brain hurts. sigh. And it figures that Microsoft would take the high road by criticizing the governmental agency for being lax with their hacking tools. Interesting that Microsoft knew about this and issued security patches on March 14th for “currently supported platforms”.

There are still plenty of us still using the XP platform; many companies cannot afford to update to new platforms every couple of years just to satisfy M$’s financial goals. And let’s face it, M$ doesn’t do adequate beta testing to ensure a stable platform, leaving it to the end user to debug the damn programs and inform M$ so they can issue updates and patches. So you don’t get a decent new platform for a couple of years AFTER it is released and all the bugs are worked out. By then, there’s a new buggy platform they try to force you to buy. 😦 Yes…I am a  computer geek, and actually have my MCP+I (Microsoft Certified Professional plus Internet) certification. I was actually one certification away from my MCSE (Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer) when they retired the platform I was certifying in (NT). Yeah, this was back in 2000 LOL. Still, even then, the IT geeks I hung around with back then, knew about this stupid propensity of M$ to take the easy way out when putting out new products. Why waste time and money beta testing it yourself, when your users will find the problems and complain fast enough. bleah. Is my contempt for M$ obvious? XP was a great platform though, and I refuse to upgrade to the shitty new ones.

I also love (NOT) the attitude of Microsoft President and Chief Legal Officer Brad Smith:

Smith also acknowledged Microsoft’s responsibility for failing to prevent the attack by not notifying all customers to install the patch on time, but noted that cybersecurity is a “shared responsibility” between tech companies and customers.

Yeah, they “acknowledge” their fault, while lobing the ball right back at us, the customer. WTF??? Like we are notified, as they were, that there was the potential for a cyberattack using NSA tools! Stupid M$…I gotta move to another product. I did like Unix, but it’s so damn user unfriendly. Maybe I’m getting old, but I like a GUI (Guided User Interface). sigh The technology is getting so sophisticated and upgrades so damn fast that it’s difficult to stay abreast of it all any more. You have to be in the field. My certifications are over a dozen years’ obsolete. bleah.


But that’s not the only thing that’s getting my panties in a snit these days…it’s also things like Benjamin Fulford’s recent blog post, as detailed here “Benjamin Fulford: Negotiations for world peace proceeding smoothly as more bad guys bite the dust” says one thing that later gets negated somewhere else in alternative media.

A North Korean peace deal, a Ukrainian peace deal and a resolution of Middle Eastern problems, including the Israeli/Palestinian issue are all being negotiated behind the scenes, multiple sources agree. This is why US President Donald Trump will be going to Israel, Saudi Arabia and then Rome starting on the 24th of this month, the sources say. Trump himself told Fox TV that after these meetings he would go to “the big conference of our countries that are going to help the world.”

This post actually made me tear up, giving me great hope that all is going well in the world, despite the MSM’s war-mongering and fear-mongering. I WANT to believe that Trump is with the Alliance, and that he’s working behind the scenes to make things better in the world, despite how it might seem outwardly. Jordan Sather, in this video here, outlines my exact thoughts on the matter too.

However, I just read this article over at another alternative media site, The Event Chronicle, entitled “US is nearing completion of $100 billion arms deal to Saudi Arabia“. WTH?? This article makes it seem that this is a globalist ploy on Trump’s part to arm Saudi Arabia (the bad guys) against countries like Syria (the good guys). Granted, the article was written originally by a correspondent for the Washington Examiner, but still…there went my fuzzy, happy feelings that all is right in the world! bleah That there will not be, never be, a World War Three. Arming Saudi Arabia smacks of setting up the situation for such a thing to happen IMO! Arrggghh…I gotta stay off the internet, and ALL news sites. I gotta modify my Reader here too…I have too many alternative media sites on it. It used to be a good thing, like I said initially. I felt I was getting the “real news” from them. Now it’s feeling like the same old BS, just a lot less obvious than the MSM has been lately. I don’t know who to believe any more. I like Jordan though…smart kid!

But I’ve not been posting so much on my blog since I feel so confused about the issues, and working on my Grimoire and Book of Shadows is taking my mind off the confusing shit going on in the world. Guess that means more esoteric pagan ramblings will be forthcoming! LOL Fuck the world…I’m getting magical instead! heh heh 😉

