Well, I guess there is a new call for a peace and love meditation at 8 pm your own local time every day from May 28th to June 4th.

Project Peace & Love: Coming Soon! May 28th – June 4th, 8 Minutes of Love at 8PM With the Divine Mother

I like participating in an ongoing meditation practice for worthwhile world events. Bringing about world peace is something I’ve been working on for a number of years now actually. Many years ago (at least 4 years ago), I stumbled across a website where they asked you to commit to one minute per day, at 6 pm your own local time, to meditate for world peace. The website is gone now, but I still do that single minute of peace meditation every night at 6 pm. It’s usually longer than a minute to be honest, as I pray for peace in all the areas that are suffering from war, or having horrible problems of one sort or another. Like Argentina, and Sweden. I usually end it with a bubble of white light around the entire planet, since it always seems everyone everywhere needs it!

The idea of taking a specific time at your own local time to do a worldwide meditation is in order to have someone praying at any given moment for peace. I’m glad to see that this new call for a peace and love meditation is 8 pm local time. No worries of trying to convert it from GMT to my local time zone. And I have found with the Cobra led meditations, that when you get to the guided meditation video, it’s crashed because too many people have tried to access it! 😦 I prefer to have my own meditation to be honest.

Well, there is no single video that is a guided meditation for this one. But I like having something to focus on when I do these meditations, so I have chosen 2 videos that I think I may alternate on. I haven’t decided which one is best for me yet. I’m thinking the Om Shanti Om meditation might be more generic and allow me to connect to Gaia in her ocean more easily. Although to be honest, I’m not as concerned about connecting to her as I am in connecting to Source to bring about peace on the planet. I guess you could say I have my own agenda. I always have a certain reticence to do what someone else has channeled.


According to Kathleen Mary Willis, the Divine Mother’s Tsunami of Love is washing over us, and she wants us to join her in the ocean:

“I wish to meet you in meditation at the bottom of the ocean, the life-blood of my sweet Gaia. I wish to expand you and all of you, not merely here and there but all of you. I call to you, come join me, allow my gift, my essence to wash through you and then wash through you again and again and again.” (1)

I dunno, I always have a problem with such depictions in a channeling. Seems contrived to me…I guess I’m just a terrible cynic. Definitely a suspicious Scorpio. Tsunami of Love…yeah, right. I don’t know about allowing her essence to wash through me. But I will pray for peace and love for the entire planet!

Actually, going to Kathleen’s website “Golden Age of Gaia” and double-checking that footnote, I find something interesting to note:

(1) “Mother Mary ~ Resurgence of The Tsunami of Love,” May 13, 2017, http://counciloflove.com/2017/05/universal-mother-mary-resurgence-of-the-tsunami-of-love/

Ummm…this isn’t Gaia we’re talking about here at all…it’s Mary. I hate when people confuse the different beings. sigh. So instead of connecting to Gaia, I should be connecting to Mother Mary? Well, that wasn’t made clear. bleah. Going to that link in the footnote, I discover that a Suzanne Maresca: Host, InLight Universal was the channeler of Universal Mother Mary. Sheesh…not full of themselves much eh??? Now this channeled message is hitting all my discernment red buttons:

Universal Mother Mary: Greetings, I am Mary, I am Mare, Universal Mother, Mother of Hope, Mother of Change, Mother of Constancy, Mother of All, Mother of One – and Mother, sweet angels incarnate, of each and every one of you.

Nope, don’t know who this is, but I do know Mother Mary. She came to me as a young child when I was overwhelmed by my mother’s illness (she had a stroke when I was 7 yrs old and suffered debilitating migraines for a long time afterwards) and thought she would die. I’ve had a lot of interactions with Mary over the years, and whoever this person is channeling is not the Mother Mary I know.

All these communications with the flowery messages are from the False Light actually. That is one of the ways to determine whether it’s a real message of Light. I have spoken to angels, and I can tell you right now, they don’t talk like this. Mary does not talk like this. Jesus does not talk like this. Kuthumi actually never said anything to me at all…just put his fist through my throat chakra! LOL They don’t talk like this. This is someone trying too hard to reassure you they are something they imagine is the Light. sigh Now I’m not sure about doing this meditation! sigh

No, I will still do it..my way. No waves washing over me, converting me, etc. I will continue to do like I originally intended…to do a meditation for peace and love.

