Well, I was just reading an article on Prepare For Change where they are asking for lightworkers to please join them and Cobra for a special meditation on the August 21st eclipse. I always seem to have trouble accessing their video for it when the time comes…it seems to crash because too many people are accessing it. Whatever…I just do my own little meditation.

But now, I just read something interesting that I haven’t heard before…that this coming eclipse, to be visible in the US, is anomalous because the last one was back in 1979, and the next one shouldn’t have been for a couple of centuries. The woman here remembers :

I recalled hearing in February 1979, the last time western Oregon was in the path of totality for an eclipse, that this was a once in a lifetime event for our area.  I was living in the suburbs of Portland, Oregon and can remember watching the sky grow dark for a few minutes as we watched the event on television inside my classroom.

To be honest, I don’t remember the last time there was a total eclipse in my area of Canada. Maybe we haven’t had one. But don’t eclipses happen all the time? She claims in her post “Possible Theories Behind This Upcoming Eclipse“:

According to science it is impossible for this region of the world to be having another one so soon (38 years) after the last one in 1979.  Science states the average number of years that each region experiences a total solar eclipse is 375 years, or every 3-4 centuries, with the frequency ranging from 91 to over 1000 years.

In the first article, she gave the proof she had found:

“More recently, Jean Meeus of Belgium, whose special interest is spherical and mathematical astronomy, recalculated this figure statistically on an HP-85 microcomputer and found that the mean frequency for a total eclipse of the sun for any given point on the Earth’s surface is once in 375 years. A value that is very close to the figure that Russell, Dugan and Stewart arrived at.” 

That article from Space.com also states:

It is a popular misconception that the phenomenon of a total eclipse of the sun is a rare occurrence.  Quite the contrary.  Approximately once every 18 months (on average) a total solar eclipse is visible from some place on the Earth’s surface.  That’s two totalities for every three years.

Wow…I just got a malware alert from that site, so I wouldn’t go there…I’ve removed the link. But they did go on to say it was a different story for how often a complete eclipse was visible from a specific location in the next sentence though. I have to assume that is where the other quote on the Love In Action Now site came from…later on in the article that I didn’t get to read. Ah well…maybe it’s the Universe telling me it’s all garbage anyway and not to even bother reading it.

I personally do find mainstream science to be full of BS though, so I am not inclined to believe anything from the Space.com site. Obviously, they are wrong in their calculations. For it is happening yet again in an area that just had a total eclipse back in 1979.

Of course, I think there are things going on with the sun that we aren’t being told about. So even if it is anomalous that another eclipse is happening so soon, why aren’t we being told this in the mainstream media? Why hasn’t mainstream science said anything? Hmmm…the article does go on to say this:

I have read pieces and recently saw a video that spoke of two upcoming events ~ one “negative” and the second, “positive”.  The false ascension, the real ascension.  The false harvest/landings then the positive landings.

Hmmmm…could we be headed for Ascension?

I am still having trouble seeing into the future…that damn white wall is still there. I noticed back in the beginning of the year that I couldn’t see past the summer for some reason. It’s like white noise or something. It’s like I’ve gone blind or something…my intuitive senses aren’t finding anything to focus on when I try to look into the future. I was really blindsided by the closing of my bank account recently (boy did I not see that one coming!) and now my youngest sister is set to move out to Calgary to be near her son and his girlfriend, and I can’t get a sense of what will happen for her. I can’t “see” her leaving and going there, I can’t “see” her living there, I can’t “see” if she’ll be okay. It’s disconcerting to be honest. 😦 I didn’t really realize how much I depended on that sense to help me in my life until it was gone.

I have questioned before about why this “white wall” or “white noise” may be there, and I have wondered if something significant wasn’t going to happen this summer. I have been praying fervently for Ascension! And I recently had that vision/experience with Gaia that makes me think it’s going to happen soon. I was also just reading a very positive update by Cobra here, where he states:

There is significant progress and if all goes according to the plan, I will be able to release new update about the status of Yaldabaoth entity / Black Stone situation in about a week.

Jordan Sather, of Destroying the Illusion, just recently commented that with all the soft disclosures going on these days, that he believes that Full Disclosure is going to be happening soon too. Of course, Full Disclosure is different from Ascension, but they could come at the same time. The solar flash may result in Full Disclosure coming out. I dunno, but I have a sneaking suspicion something is up with this eclipse…I guess we will have to wait and see. I do feel like something’s coming though…a feel a sense that things are speeding up. As Victoria of Love In Action Now says:

 The only thing I can advise (as I will be doing this myself) is to be in the Observer mode, grounded in YOUR Higher Self.  As a youtuber says, “eyes open”.  Heart and mind too.

Good advice. 🙂

 

