I’ve not been feeling the best the last couple of days…not sick, but not well either. I have read about some lightworkers and the horrible pains and problems they are going through with ascension symptoms, and I can kinda sympathize…I went through all kinds of stuff ever since I accidentally awoke my kundalini over 28 years ago. Things like kundalini flu (now ascension flu), symptoms that I would go to the doctor for and have all this testing done, only to be told there’s nothing wrong with me. sigh. My doctor actually dropped me, and I believe it was for this reason. I know she thought I was a hypochondriac, but when your feet swell up and you lose both the bend in your foot and your ankle bones, that’s not my imagination!  Three days at the hospital and countless tests revealed nothing wrong with my feet. I then know it’s a kundalini thing…although these days I guess it’s an ascension thing.

I have stopped going to the doctor’s for my various complaints…they are never anything. Results always come back negative or inconclusive. And with the way that the medical profession has gone, I’m not going even if there is something legitimately wrong! Doctors are not interested in your health…only your disease. And they don’t want you healthy…they’d be out of a job! And they all push pills any more…it’s terrible! My sister’s doctor has her on cholesterol pills because one of the other pills she takes could lead to high cholesterol. What’s that about?!?!?!? 😦

Anyway…I woke this morning with pain in my…gallbladder? Stomach? I don’t have a gallbladder any longer, and it’s kinda high up for my stomach, but it kinda feels like the sharp pains of gas I sometimes get, or maybe a pulled muscle? I dunno, but eating helps, if that makes sense. LOL I did a tarot spread to try to figure it out, and well, tarot isn’t really the best for health diagnoses. It is good for intuition on what to do though, and I got the Hanged Man for my outcome. Yeah…that made sense. sigh. But meditating further on it, it seemed to say that I should do the opposite of what seems logical…since it kinda seems like a stomachache, eating didn’t seem like the right thing to do, yet it does feel better if I eat. So, the Hanged Man is right! LOL


The reason I am even going into this though, is because of something I just read from a member of the False Light…someone who is being deluded by her “guides” and is deluding other people with her crazy woo-hooey articles that are increasingly being endorsed by my once favorite site In5D.com. Amazing how our Truth changes as we go through this ascension process. Now, this woman Anastacia, claims to be an

Ascended Earth Master
In6D human embodiment/8D in Spirit

Uh huh…right. sigh. She’s also

a Rainbow Bridge as a Trailblazer and WaySeer in linking our Soul to our Spirit, through our emotions. All she shares is by experiencing first hand and then sharing Energy Real-Time Updates of Humanities Ascension as it occurs.

Yeah, well none of her experiences have really resonated with me, and I’ve mostly been ignoring her posts on In5D.com. There’s a part of me that feels mean-spirited dissing the woman, but really, she is leading people on and spouting garbage! People pay for this privilege??? Yup, definitely a member of the False Light. The thing with these people though, is that sometimes there is Truth in their ramblings. Sometimes the Light does manage to connect and get some Truth out there. You have to really use your discernment though. sigh.

Her latest article “Energy Update: Something very interesting happened in the Astrals” she talks about energy portals opening up in the astrals/multidimensions while she was time traveling last night and other such nonsense, but then something else caught my eye…she mentions this:

 As this is day 4 now of being so bloated I look pregnant and I know others are also feeling this as well…the message is, ‘this is much bigger than just us’ that we are transmuting for with this.

This resonated with me. I think this is what is wrong with my stomach. I’m not bloated per se, but I have noticed for a while now, that I have this tummy…a big round tummy that yes, makes me look and feel pregnant. I’m post-menopausal and celibate, so it’s definitely not that! LOL But the damn round tummy…what’s up with that? I noticed in the comments that a few other people also mentioned they are having trouble with a round tummy that they can’t get rid of. I’ve read elsewhere that fat holds more light, but sometimes I think that’s just wishful thinking. But I had lost 35 pounds a couple of years ago, and it’s come back, and I don’t understand why. I assume it’s our damn GMO’d food, and I really can’t afford to be buying a lot of organic stuff, although I do try. But it’s mostly in the tummy…a round belly. I hate it and don’t know why it’s there. bleah. Could this be the answer? Or am I grasping at straws here? Interesting perspective in any case, and why I was even looking at this woman’s post when I don’t usually….makes me wonder if there isn’t truth here.

Whatever…I’m just thinking out loud here. And I wanted to warn about this Anastacia person…the Australian correspondent for In5d.com. She claimed her bloating was subsiding

And just now as I wrote all of this, the ‘bloating’ is starting to subside slights…which is a ‘sign’ through my physical body as ‘validation’ that what I am writing about, needs to be shared.

Yeah, strangely, my stomach pain is subsiding slights too, since I started writing this…guess it needed to be shared as well! SMH

