The same QHHT worker, Alison Coe, has done a video where she outlines something fascinating that her clients were bringing through earlier this year. Since multiple people all spoke of the same event while under hypnosis and while channeling their Higher Selves, this really has me excited personally. She seems to be discussing The Event which Cobra talks about. Not just a financial reset, but a whole global change in consciousness coming within the next year or so. YESS! *fist pump* here! LOL I have been praying so fervently for it to happen sooner rather than later. I had heard maybe 2023 or 2025, but nope, I’m ready now! I don’t think putting it off any longer is doing anyone any good IMO. But here’s the video, and I really hope this is going to be true!

What I’m really pleased to hear was at the beginning about how some of us are just “lightning rods”, here to attract the Light to the planet, or else it would just bypass us. She claims that our job is done now, there’s nothing more to do, the Light is coming our way and we just need to stay focused and stay in the Light. Which made me sigh with relief, because I really don’t know what I’m supposed to be doing. I don’t feel some “higher purpose”, and I’m thinking I’m leaving when this is all said and done. She does talk about a splitting of realities or whatever, and I do think that is what is going to happen. This is like independent verification. Like she says, we all can feel that things have changed, and that something big is coming. In the next 8-10 months? 😀

