Well, I haven’t been able to get to sleep the last few nights, ever since the Full Moon eclipse on August 7th. Then there was that Lion’s Gateway thing on the 8th. I’m not totally sure what that Lion’s Gateway thing has to do with energy levels, although I know it’s an alignment with some star systems, and of course the numerology significance of the 8-8-8 (Aug 8, ’17). Looking it up, I found this article “The 8:8:8 Lion’s Gate Activation” which explains it this way:

Every year on August 8th, there is a cosmic alignment called “the Lion’s Gateway”. The Lion’s Gate is when Earth aligns with the Galactic Center, (27 degrees Sagittarius) and the star Sirius, opening a cosmic portal between the physical and spiritual realms.

It’s called the Lion’s Gate, or Lion’s Gateway because it occurs in the astrological sign of Leo (the Lion). Leo as a Zodiac Sign is associated with the heart center and represents the individualized expression of the Divine.

When this direct alignment with the Galactic Center happens, (as can be seen astrologically) there is an intense surge of light which awakens DNA, activates the human energy field, and transmits high vibrational frequencies and codes of awakening.

Okay…I can see how alignment with the Galactic Center is significant. Intense surges of light eh? No wonder I can’t fall asleep! sigh. I was also reading this article, where they state that the Schumann Resonance has been incredibly high the last few days.

Looks like we are in for a wild ride. According to Heart Math and its monitors, the magnetic fields of the Earth have quadrupled. The Schumann Resonance has jumped from its normal around 7 hertz, to 200 Easter, then 530 the past few days. Obviously there has been some divine intervention on Earth not just in shielding but in the vibrational lifting.

This is the Russian graphs, which I  cannot tell what the figures are to be honest.

8.08

8.10

Now, the white sections (indicating intensive activity in Gaia’s heartbeat), spike down past the 40.0 maximum of these charts, so I don’t know where they’re getting the figure of 530 Hz to be honest. And going to the Heart Math site, I’m not even getting an image. But if they are right, and I will assume they are, then again, no wonder I am feeling very amped up these days. Yet I am also very tired, and have developed a cold sore. bleah. That tells me my body is over-stressed. Which doesn’t make sense considering the fact that I don’t leave the house much and don’t have a job. What do I have to be stressed about???

Perhaps this is an empath thing…maybe it’s Gaia who’s stressed out? Why in the world is the Schumann Resonance so very high??? I had heard that at Easter it was the highest ever at 90 Hz (not 200), and then during the Cobra global meditation at the vernal equinox, it went up to 120 Hz. But this 530 Hz??? I’m not sure where the author is getting his interpretation of the data from. I didn’t see that interpretation at the Heart Math site. I know there is a big global meditation planned for the solar eclipse on the 21st, but it hasn’t happened yet. What is going on with Mother Gaia? Dare I hope it’s ascension??? *fingers crossed here!*

 

 

