Yeah, I seem to have a thing about volcanoes, but the fact that they all started erupting within hours of each other seems like more than a coincidence to me! Just like all those hurricanes within days of each other…could this all be the result of geoengineering the weather??? Part of me says oh yeah, but there’s another part of me, my little voice of intuition, that is wondering if it’s not also something more. Like part of the pole shift. Is Gaia having ascension symptoms too??? Personally, I’m inclined to think that a lot of these extreme weather situations are naturally caused, ie. they have started out as natural phenomenon. But…I think that the Cabal are trying to make them into catastrophes to help with their depopulation agenda. 😦

I have been doing an awful lot of meditations to dissipate and mitigate the damage from the various hurricanes and typhoons that have been going on. I hadn’t heard about these volcanoes till now though. Did they not know they were about to erupt??? Here’s the article I about them: “Seven Volcanoes In Six Different Countries All Start Erupting Within Hours of Each Other“. It seems there is a new island off of Japan, the Colima volcano in Mexico blew its top, the “Fire Mountain” in Guatemala erupted,  the Yasur volcano in Vanuatu is belching out continuous ash, Mount Etna in Italy is putting on quite a display for a few days now-with the biggest lava flow in years, Mount Sinabung in Indonesia is also belching out huge amounts of ash (see image in header), and Mount Merapi in Java exploded.

Okay, technically I don’t think ash clouds constitute eruptions, but they certainly indicate activity. Like the article points out:

So many volcanoes throwing so much gas, ash and particulates into the air can have an effect on climate, this is a scientific fact.

Ummm…yeah. I would consider this climate engineering personally, if someone is engineering them to go off. The fact that some of them exploded seems engineered to me. All these events caused evacuations and cancelled flights and loss of property and livelihoods (ash covered fields are not harvestable!) This is just as devastating as a hurricane IMO. Yet, why have we not heard anything about these events in MSM??? Like the article also points out:

So, we have eruptions big enough to prompt evacuations. Flights are canceled, and a new island pops up off the coast of Japan. I would have called that newsworthy myself but obviously I’m wrong. If I was right it would have been common knowledge right? Reports may have been on the news right?

Wrong! But this is newsworthy because:

Considering that we are in a cooling period anyway, having so many volcanoes going off at the same time is not good. Aside from the devastating effects the lava and ash can have on the lives of those living near to them, the global impacts can be enormous.

Lost crops due to ash fall and lower temperatures can lead to hunger and famine, as happened after the Tambora eruption in 1815. 

I’ve already discussed the ramifications of Supervolcanoes here, and my visions have made me hyper-aware of volcanic eruptions I guess you could say. Although none of these volcanoes are the ones I saw in my vision, there were still a couple of scary correlations that made me think of it. Like the one in Italy…Etna is one of the big ones there, along with Vesuvius and the supervolcano I saw, Campi Flegrei. Geez…Italy really is a bad place for volcanoes according to this map! 😦

 

Then there was the idea of a new island being formed in Papua New Guinea and the Solomon Islands in my vision…which is not far from Indonesia, and not unlike what happened to Japan.

papuanewguinea-indonesia

This all seems to suggest that increased activity is going on…I do think that Gaia may be responsible, but part of me wonders if there isn’t “help” from the Cabal. 😦 I do think they “helped” with those hurricanes and typhoons. Well, if the prophets from my last post here are correct, then this stuff shouldn’t be going on much longer. Although of course, there are still evil humans in the Illuminati that need to be taken out… (Just a note: the Cabal includes humans and non-humans, the Illuminati are the human minions of the Cabal). I wonder what will happen next???? (ummm…that’s not a real question to be answered Universe!!! LOL)

I also want to point out the deva that can be seen in the ash cloud...kind of a chubby cheeked nature spirit, which makes me think the Indonesia one is a natural phenomenon and not something artificially induced.
