Wow…new WordPress editor. So pardon any weird formatting! LOL

Although I know I have been very lax in writing on this blog this year, I do feel compelled to write down my thoughts now. This stupid COVID scamdemic has made me feel lackadaisical and totally unmotivated to do much of anything. I am disgusted with the world, and my fellow human beings. We just got mandatory masks in my little town, where there are no deaths nor any cases of this virus. So why the masks 6 mos in? Because our greedy city council wanted the $5.8 million from the government of Canada for the Safe Restart Program. And everyone is going along with it like good little sheep…I am surrounded by masked morons. Masks don’t work, and people are strangely fearful of a disease with a 99% survival rate. Turn the fucking TV off FFS!!!! Yes, I am pissed, and have joined a local group where we are writing complaints to the council, the paper, where-ever…and organizing protests. Being proactive like this is helping me keep the anxiety and depression at bay.

Fortunately, I do see an end to this madness. Several things have happened to shape my perception that something big is about to happen. Some of it has to do with Q’s drops, for I do believe that this shutdown was to facilitate taking down the Cabal. And now the whole Obamagate scandal I think is paving the way for the unsealing of those 160K+ sealed indictments. I may be far behind on that count, so don’t quote me. But it was also stated that there would be 10 days of darkness beforehand, and the Storm will be unleashed. I think those 10 days will happen sometime in September.

Hear me out. My spidey senses feel that the election isn’t going to happen. The whole Biden/Harris thing is so stupid that I know it’s not going to go anywhere. Sure, they are placeholders, but I suspect the “real” candidates will be in jail by the time the elections happen. I really feel that everything will be over by November.

Edit: okay, so this little prediction didn't hold up well, since it is now Dec 17th and yes, the election happened (if you could call it that) and nothing is over...yet. I personally think that dates are suspect anymore...too much is happening, and lots in the background, that you can't tell where you're going to be in x number of days. I'm not putting any stock in anyone who gives out dates that something will happen. I think it's best to be prepared for anything now. 

Now, I watched the most recent video of a woman named Alison Coe that gave me a timeline that resonates with me deeply. Alison is a QHHT (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Therapist). What she does isn’t past life regression, but rather future life progression, and tapping into the Higher Self, to gain insight into the issues that makes a person sick. Well, a couple of years ago, she started getting the Higher Selves of her patients giving her information about a spiritual event that was coming, a huge shift in our consciousness, and planetary changes. Fascinating stuff to be sure. Well, she recently put out a new video, audio only, that details information she got from one of her patients. She usually compiles patient information into a general synopsis of events to come, but this time, she focused on this particular patient because it was highly representative of what the others were saying. This is that video.

What is significant, to me at least, is the woman talks about a 5 week period of “red energy” that engulfs the entire planet. She claims that the media is telling the world the truth of what has been happening, and people are angry…enraged by the depth of the lies! The Great Awakening. And after that period, two timelines open up. One leads to the Light, and about 85% of the people will go through to the Light. The rest choose the darkness of anger, fear and revenge. But there will be a second chance to embrace the Light in 2021. I am assuming that the first one will be this year. Yes, it is only an assumption, but one that resonates with me. I’m thinking by the end of the year.

Thus, if the election doesn’t happen in November because the Truth comes out beforehand, then those 5 weeks must happen in October, and the end of September. I think the 5 weeks happen after the 10 days of darkness that Q spoke of. The 10 days of darkness are not the electrical grid going down, or anything drastic like that; instead, it will be the internet, TV, Radio, media going down/silent. It will go silent because the CIA implants and Cabal owned puppets in the media will be arrested and removed, and new scripts and video put in place to bring us the Truth. Then the 5 weeks of Truth will start, and the red energy of anger and outrage will begin.

So I figure that will put this starting about the middle of September. My sister thinks it may be September 11th…a significant date that would be apropos, especially if the first thing that is revealed is the truth about what happened that day in 2001.


Now I want to speak about a dream experience I had last week that makes me believe that it is this soon, and not at a later date. I dreamed there was this beautiful planet of Light and Love, with beings who lived happily and serenely on it. Suddenly I saw a huge wave of darkness descend and push all the people off the planet, and it continued on to other planets, taking them over too. Then a man in a spaceship came and challenged the Darkness, and the Darkness smashed him flat. Holding my breath, I saw this spark of light break through, and almost instantaneously, drove the darkness back and back and back. It all got converted back into Light, except for this one small, grey planet. Yes, planet Earth. LOL But I saw this HUGE wave of Light, pure LOVE and LIGHT, hurtling towards this little ashy grey planet, and I FELT it coming. It is so very close…it is almost here!!! I can feel it…it won’t be much longer! I cry tears of joy remembering the feeling of this energy, and the sure knowledge it is almost here. It will be this year, I am certain of it. I am almost surprised that it isn’t here already to be honest.

When I awakened, I stayed in that energy and did a meditation where I became a point of light and radiated out the energy coming in, and pulling it up from the earth (it is Gaia who is ascending too!). I saw that we are all points of light, creating a grid around the planet. The energy wave will  hit this grid and BAM! everything will become Light again! What an amazing experience/vision that was! The solar flash/Ascension Wave just instantaneously transforms everything back into LIGHT. Amazing!

Now, I got an independent verification of this the following morning. I had got a papercut on my eyeball a few years back, and then had laser surgery to fix floaters that has left me with dry eyes to the point when I wake up, I can’t open my eyes…they hurt so much. There is a protocol that Cobra of the Portal has given us, from the Pleiadians , for healing us. It is outlined in this post Physical Intervention. Saying the “Command PB Stardust” protocol 3 times in your mind, will allow them to access your system so they can apply their healing technology. I have been using this for a couple of years now, and it does help. Well, this morning, I had to use it again to help me open my eyes, and I had a strange reaction from the Pleiadians. There was this excitement I felt from them, and they said soon I wouldn’t need to do this. They said “It is coming”. This was their source of excitement. They were preparing for this incoming energy wave too. That’s when I realized that, although the Ascension is for the solar system (Sol is ascending, and so are all the planets around him!), all the ships that are currently around the other planets and moons that are waiting for this event to occur, will ride this wave too! So they are all excited about this incoming wave…and I believe it is the Ascension wave/solar flash/whatever you want to call it. I am so excited, and had to record this for posterity. 

Meanwhile, I am broadcasting a beam of light, to anchor my point of light in the grid, in preparation. Much like the lighthouse in the picture below. And I can be patient just a little bit longer.

LighthouseMeditation