I had a dream I mostly can’t remember now, but just before I was awakened by my cats for breakfast, I saw Donald Trump standing in a long coat (so not at Mar-a-lago) and he said “My fellow Americans, the Storm is Upon Us”. Yes, that is what QAnons have said would happen just before the SHTF, but this was a very clear sharp image that I saw. I have never heard Trump say such a thing, but this was distinctly real feeling.

As I lay there ruminating on what this meant, I got the feeling that what I was watching was a scripted segment he recorded to be played at the right time. And I had the strong feeling that everything that is happening right now is a movie. Q and QAnons have been saying for a while now, to get the popcorn and sit back and watch the show. I always took this as a metaphor, but now I am rethinking that it might be actual.

I got to thinking about the inauguration of Joe Biden. I couldn’t watch it on Cspan or The White House YouTube sites without getting sick, but I found one where a panel of alternate media people were dissecting it. That made it a little better, to get their perspectives on it, but I still was left feeling nauseous. It felt so WRONG that this was happening! I have been left feeling like I was now in some bizarre alternate timeline. This can’t be happening…it feels so wrong. I can’t believe it! Is this purely cognitive dissonance on my part????


Now stuff is coming out about the inauguration not being what we think. Did you know that Spain saw the “live event” 11 hours earlier than it was broadcast in the US?

Note: many of the topics I will mention I have gotten from multiple sources over the last couple of days. I don’t remember where some of it came from (all those alternate social media platforms now!), and some I only have the original meme from my Facebook page. So know that there are other links that verify this, but use DuckDuck Go to investigate further. Thank you. I have so much more to say I’m not going to go looking for them all now. Sorry.


This fact, that other countries watched a “live” event before it supposedly happened, is what got me thinking. What exactly were we watching? It is looking more and more like the entire event was staged. Looking back at the ceremony itself, it seemed like it was a very constrained, tight group. You only saw a few key players, and not any sort of panning to the people looking on and cheering (LOL at the thought!). Here is an image of the comparison of Trump’s inauguration at the bottom, and Biden’s at the top. The middle section is filled with chairs with flags on them. WTF???? And there is only a small group of people at the bottom section, and no indication that they are even supporters. No cheering or partying IMO. I doubt they could even hear or see what was going on.

And of course there were all those troops…

Did you know that some of those troops were from the 10th Mountain Division out of Fort Drum in NY? They are trained for mountain warfare and receive specialized training under arctic and mountainous conditions. WTH are they doing at the Capitol?

Note the term Castle Rock in Q’s post. What is Castle Rock?

Interesting eh? Also this…

When Biden was in the Oval Office yesterday signing Executive Orders (17 of them no less!!! What is the 17th letter in the alphabet?), a lot of discrepancies were noted. Like the following…

Check the wallpaper…this is not the wallpaper in the Oval Office, unless they had time to redecorate in a day. The paintings are different too, but paintings can be changed out easily enough.

And even stranger, Sean Hannity shows Joe Biden signing those exact 17 EOs in yet another location…Wha…????

I don’t know if this is even in the Oval Office! Are you feeling confused yet? And why is he signing in the middle of the documents? Have they changed where the signature line is?

And of course the video shows him at the desk with this backdrop. Note the car outside the window.

Then there’s this view, with what looks like a whole bunch of military vehicles just outside the Oval Office.

I also want you to compare this to all the other times Trump has sat at the Resolute desk, with only trees outside the windows. Here is a map of the White House layout. There is no parking lot outside the Oval Office.

So what are we looking at then?

exactly! What in the Everloving name of God is going on here? Biden is not at the White House! I do not even think that Biden is the president. We all know that the voter fraud was extensive, and there is no way he won. He is not a legitimate president. I think that is why there were so many troops in the Capitol, at this farce of an inauguration. Did you know that more troops are still arriving? Ask yourself why. There were no riots or protests at the Capital, or even in DC. Portland yes, DC no.

Did you know that Biden was sworn in before noon? That means that the inauguration took place while Trump was still President. You cannot have 2 sitting presidents. One is illegimate. And not the one that was there first.

Interesting that there’s that number 17 again. Q and QAnons use 17 as a marker a lot. Strange this. And to give you a better look at the amendment designating the time, I offer this image.

And does it even count when the swearing in is on an upside down Bible? Isn’t this…blasphemous????

and when did this swearing in ceremony above happen? It wasn’t on the 20th. Look at Jill Biden’s coat. It is red here. I thought this below was what she was wearing on the 20th…a blue coat, but also note the color of her shoes here. Also note that Joe Biden is wearing a different color tie…baby blue above, and lavender below.

It’s strange, but I thought her shoes were blue to match her outfit. Are you confused too?

It’s a different coat than the first pic of her holding the Bible. And this Bible isn’t upside down. Looks like 2 different ceremonies, if you ask me. Where was the first one taken, and when?

And it gets even weirder…Look at what Lady Gaga wore at the Inauguration. Strangely reminiscent of the Hunger Games movie.

And the forever uncanny Simpsons parallels…wow…Kamala Harris is in on the movie references too!

What are they really trying to tell us? I think that these bad actors have already been arrested, and are now forced to role play to wake people up (instead of jail?). I think Trump and the Patriots are still running the show. And it’s a real shit show for sure! I cannot wait for it to be over!

I am believing this. There are other things happening we are not aware of yet, that is going on in the background. I know it’s taking a long time to wrap it all up, but you have to consider the huge number of sleepers there are, who know nothing of the truth of who these people are. I think the Truth has started trickling out, and the Biden sideshow is keeping people occupied while the mass arrests go on. There is little doubt that there is some other reason for there to be 25,000 or more troops stationed within the capital, with a 7 ft fence and the bars for releasing them on the outside. They are not keeping non-existent rioters and protesters out, they are keeping people in. And I am growing increasingly certain that the things that Biden and his people are doing is a movie that is designed to show how truly corrupt they are. The use of 17 so much nails it for me. LOL.

I am even more convinced that Biden isn’t truly the President since they are being denied important intel from the Pentagon and the various branches of the military.

Nope…the military do not like Biden. And Biden is not treating them well at all either. Although I personally think this is fake news to further the narrative. Hey…if the Left can do it, why can’t we?

I think there is a lot still going on behind the scenes, and we the people are still being fed a storyline. But I think this Biden one is actually designed to wake up all the sleepers. This is purely speculative on my part, but I’ve shown you the evidence that makes me think this.

I will leave you with this, something that supposedly Trump left on the Resolute Desk for Joe to find. I do really hope that this little tidbit is true!!! LMAO