Sharing this important video on the truth about Chrissy Tiegen and John Legend and their ties to Pedogate. I remember hearing how Chrissy Tiegen got Liz Crokin’s Twitter account unverified because Liz had the gall to call Chrissy out for dressing her child up as a hotdog for Halloween. Yup…fishy stuff going on there! This is a disturbing video and not meant for viewing by children, and not the usual stuff I show on here. The author of the video wants it to be downloaded and shared because his previous one was deleted by YouTube. So I’m sharing that it doesn’t “go away”. Unfortunately, a lot of this I have already seen before, and it’s all very damning to these damn pedophiles!!! This needs to come out, no matter how cringeworthy this stuff is! These poor children…this video made me feel ill. Watch it…burying our heads means it continues on.

Addendum: Of course the video is no longer available…bleah But here is another video to watch, which I believe is the same guy…