I know I’ve complained about this before, but I really wonder what the hell I am doing here in this little town. And I have come across the idea that us lightworkers are spread out throughout the world to anchor points of light where it’s needed before. My sister laughs at this idea, which kinda hurts my feelings. But she doesn’t understand, despite being newly awakened herself. She still has much to learn. sigh Zen Gardener, in this post here, puts it succinctly:

I continue to hear from so many people who feel isolated and alone during this awakening and massive paradigm shift taking place around the globe. Spouses can’t wake up partners to the truth; family members and close friends think you’ve gone wonky, while the mainstream matrix mouthpieces keep up their barrage of derision against anyone who dares to look past the range of their narrow, confining blinders.

Yes…it is a lonely place to be. Awake, with no one else as aware as you are. Although the article postulates a lovely thought that echoes what I’ve thought/heard before:

Here’s a hugely happy thought. If we’re an organic, cosmically influenced body of crystalline receivers and broadcasters in an alive and amazing all-knowing Universe, perhaps we’re exactly where we’re each supposed to be.

In fact, we’re probably carefully distributed to create a world-wide grid of truth!

I certainly hope this is the truth of why so many of us seem to be isolated in our awakened journeys.

So the loneliness is from what? Perhaps devised separateness, a systematically broken down and compartmentalized imposed society of induced helpless creatures supposedly awaiting the touch of a distant god or some romantic “other” to free them? All based on conceptual lies of separateness.

This is true…we are all one, and the internet is a great tool for connecting us to others like ourselves. My friend K made a good point when I told him how my computer always seems to crash whenever I am on Facebook too much. He thought it was interesting that the social media that helps me keep connected with others of my “tribe” is sabotaging that cohesion. Hmmm…is this Facebook’s doing, or is it the ickyons who are doing the sabotaging?


I’ve thought before that Facebook might be up to no good, starting with the realization that they are doing social experiments on their users (in 2014 they emotionally manipulated 700,000 users using various ads), and then there was my hypothesis that they were up to no good in their Falcon 9 payload, leading to the explosion. I have read since then that the explosion was indeed done by a UFO, but by negative ETs trying to styme private space travel. I dunno about that…there was an Israeli military payload on that rocket too. And sorry, but I don’t trust Elon Musk any more than any other filthy rich billionaire…I do not believe that you can get that rich without harming someone along the way and coming to the attention of the Illuminati.

Ultimately, I guess it doesn’t matter which party is blocking my being on Facebook, since I am sure it is the ickyons who have compromised Zuckerberg. But I have been monitoring when my computer crashes, and it does have something to do with Facebook. I can watch all kinds of YouTube videos of alternative media, and read all kinds of New Age sites without this problem. So I am convinced that it is Facebook that is somehow crashing my computer. I don’t put anything past the technology of today.


The article ends on a refreshing note though, and makes me feel a little less alone…

We are where we’re supposed to be….at any time, in any place.

Fear not. Hope you enjoyed the ride through potential realization.

Spread the Truth. We each make a HUGE difference in more ways than we know!